1. Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    12 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original T40s were one of our favourite 2.0 speakers so can these replacements live up to that pedigree?

  2. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    19 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  3. Creative T12 Wireless

    Creative T12 Wireless

    Price as reviewed £46.90
    27 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    These 2.0 Bluetooth desktop speakers are easy to use, sound decent and are a bargain to boot.

  4. Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1-Channel Speakers

    Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1-Channel Speakers

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    28 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Creative build on the success of its 2.0-channel GigaWorks PC speakers with the new T3 2.1-channel set?

  5. Creative Aurvana X-Fi Headphones

    Creative Aurvana X-Fi Headphones

    Price as reviewed £157.39
    17 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative puts an X-Fi spin on noise cancelling headphones.

  6. Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £74.61
    19 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger and louder than the much lauded Gigaworks T20s, but are they an improvement?

  7. Creative Zen Vision: M

    Creative Zen Vision: M

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    2 Feb 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative's video capable Zen Vision: M is its best player yet. Has it finally done enough to best the iPod?

  8. Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    21 Jan 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative has a set of headphones featuring Dolby Headphone technology at a very affordable price.

  9. Creative EP-630 Headphones

    Creative EP-630 Headphones

    Price as reviewed £20.00
    12 Dec 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking to replace the headphones that came with your MP3 player? Check out these little beauties from Creative.

  10. Creative HN-700 - Noise Cancelling Headphones

    Creative HN-700 - Noise Cancelling Headphones

    Price as reviewed £32.00
    29 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If find it hard to hear your music when you're on an aeroplane, Creative has the answer to your prayers.

  11. Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    7 Dec 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thinking of buying an iPod Mini? Take a long hard look at the Creative Zen Micro before you part with your cash.

  12. Creative ZiiSound D5 Speaker System

    Creative ZiiSound D5 Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £254.50
    13 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Creative's ZiiSound D5 isn't your average compact speaker system.

  13. Creative Inspire S2 Wireless Speakers

    Creative Inspire S2 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £90.80
    21 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ditch the wires and sink your Bluetooth into the Creative Inspire S2 Wireless speakers.

  14. Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £43.40
    16 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Jonathan "Fatal1ty" Wendel's endorsement a good pair of gaming headphones make?

  15. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Sound Card

    Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Sound Card

    Price as reviewed £83.65
    8 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Niall finds out whether Creative's latest PCI Express sound card is the one to rely on in a death match.