1. Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original T40s were one of our favourite 2.0 speakers so can these replacements live up to that pedigree?

  2. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  3. Creative T12 Wireless

    Price as reviewed £46.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    These 2.0 Bluetooth desktop speakers are easy to use, sound decent and are a bargain to boot.

  4. Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1-Channel Speakers

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Creative build on the success of its 2.0-channel GigaWorks PC speakers with the new T3 2.1-channel set?

  5. Creative Aurvana X-Fi Headphones

    Price as reviewed £157.39
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative puts an X-Fi spin on noise cancelling headphones.

  6. Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £74.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger and louder than the much lauded Gigaworks T20s, but are they an improvement?

  7. Creative Zen Vision: M

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative's video capable Zen Vision: M is its best player yet. Has it finally done enough to best the iPod?

  8. Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative has a set of headphones featuring Dolby Headphone technology at a very affordable price.

  9. Creative EP-630 Headphones

    Price as reviewed £20.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking to replace the headphones that came with your MP3 player? Check out these little beauties from Creative.

  10. Creative HN-700 - Noise Cancelling Headphones

    Price as reviewed £32.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If find it hard to hear your music when you're on an aeroplane, Creative has the answer to your prayers.

  11. Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thinking of buying an iPod Mini? Take a long hard look at the Creative Zen Micro before you part with your cash.

  12. Creative ZiiSound D5 Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £254.50
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Creative's ZiiSound D5 isn't your average compact speaker system.

  13. Creative Inspire S2 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £90.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ditch the wires and sink your Bluetooth into the Creative Inspire S2 Wireless speakers.

  14. Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £43.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Jonathan "Fatal1ty" Wendel's endorsement a good pair of gaming headphones make?

  15. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Sound Card

    Price as reviewed £83.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Niall finds out whether Creative's latest PCI Express sound card is the one to rely on in a death match.