Filter results
Brand
× Creative
Price
× £50 - £100
  1. Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original T40s were one of our favourite 2.0 speakers so can these replacements live up to that pedigree?

  2. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  3. Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £74.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger and louder than the much lauded Gigaworks T20s, but are they an improvement?

  4. Creative Inspire S2 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £90.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ditch the wires and sink your Bluetooth into the Creative Inspire S2 Wireless speakers.

  5. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Sound Card

    Price as reviewed £83.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Niall finds out whether Creative's latest PCI Express sound card is the one to rely on in a death match.

  6. Creative Gigaworks HD50

    Price as reviewed £75.53
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Creative's most expensive 2.0 speaker set isn't what you'd expect.

  7. Creative Zen 4GB

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the new flash-based Zen give the iPod nano a run for its money?

  8. Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a webcam or is it a prop from Star Wars? Lars gets to grips with the Creative WebCam Live! Motion and tries to find out.

  9. Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Notebook

    Price as reviewed £77.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Anyone interested in playing games or making music on their notebook would do well to take a look at the latest offering from Creative.

  10. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Notebook

    Price as reviewed £61.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the perfect reason to put your notebook's ExpressCard slot to good use?

  11. Creative HS-1200 Digital Wireless Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £67.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you fancy a gaming headset without wires then Creative may have the answer.

  12. Creative Live! Cam Voice

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's Live! Cam Voice is its top-of-the-range webcam with a 1.3 megapixel sensor and a nifty noise cancelling mic.

  13. Creative Zen Aurvana In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £51.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    These new high end headphones from Creative fail to impress.