Filter results
Brand
× Creative
Price
× £50 - £100
  1. Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original T40s were one of our favourite 2.0 speakers so can these replacements live up to that pedigree?

  2. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  3. Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £74.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger and louder than the much lauded Gigaworks T20s, but are they an improvement?

  4. Creative Inspire S2 Wireless Speakers

    Creative Inspire S2 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £90.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ditch the wires and sink your Bluetooth into the Creative Inspire S2 Wireless speakers.

  5. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Sound Card

    Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Sound Card

    Price as reviewed £83.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Niall finds out whether Creative's latest PCI Express sound card is the one to rely on in a death match.

  6. Creative Gigaworks HD50

    Creative Gigaworks HD50

    Price as reviewed £75.53
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Creative's most expensive 2.0 speaker set isn't what you'd expect.

  7. Creative Zen 4GB

    Creative Zen 4GB

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the new flash-based Zen give the iPod nano a run for its money?

  8. Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a webcam or is it a prop from Star Wars? Lars gets to grips with the Creative WebCam Live! Motion and tries to find out.

  9. Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Notebook

    Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Notebook

    Price as reviewed £77.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Anyone interested in playing games or making music on their notebook would do well to take a look at the latest offering from Creative.

  10. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Notebook

    Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Notebook

    Price as reviewed £61.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the perfect reason to put your notebook's ExpressCard slot to good use?

  11. Creative HS-1200 Digital Wireless Gaming Headset

    Creative HS-1200 Digital Wireless Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £67.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you fancy a gaming headset without wires then Creative may have the answer.

  12. Creative Live! Cam Voice

    Creative Live! Cam Voice

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's Live! Cam Voice is its top-of-the-range webcam with a 1.3 megapixel sensor and a nifty noise cancelling mic.

  13. Creative Zen Aurvana In-Ear Headphones

    Creative Zen Aurvana In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £51.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    These new high end headphones from Creative fail to impress.