Filter results
  1. CoolerMaster CM 690 II Advanced PC Case

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out CoolerMaster's impressive follow-up to its successful CM 690 enthusiast PC case.

  2. Cooler Master NotePal

    Price as reviewed £22.47
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Worried that your notebook is about to go into meltdown? If so, Cooler Master may have what you need.

  3. Cooler Master NotePal P1

    Price as reviewed £17.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your notebook is getting a little toasty, this cooler might be worthy of a gander.

  4. Cooler Master CM Stacker 830

    Price as reviewed £174.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cooler Master's CM Stacker series has proved very popular with enthusiasts. We take a look at its latest - the CM Stacker 830.

  5. Cooler Master Praetorian 731 PC Case

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cases come in all shapes and sizes, but if you're after an easy-to-build, well finished aluminium tower, then take a close look at the Praetorian 731.

  6. Coolermaster XCraft 360 Hard Drive Enclosure

    Price as reviewed £38.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Just pop it and swap it!

  7. CoolerMaster iTower 930

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If the idea of removable hard drive caddies straight out of the box excites you, get ready for a treat.

  8. Cooler Master Ammo 533

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cooler Master's Ammo 533 is a sturdy aluminium case with a handle. Is this the full-size case LAN party freeks are looking for?

  9. Cooler Master Aquagate Mini R120

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Water cooling is increasing in popularity and Cooler Master now offers a ready made kit for the lazier PC builder.

  10. Cooler Master Musketeer 3

    Price as reviewed £37.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The Cooler Master Musketeer 3's vacuum tube technology promises warm analogue sound from your PC. Is it more than just a gimmick? Paul Weir investigates.

  11. Coolermaster EAK-US1

    Price as reviewed £28.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    A slim and stylish aluminium keyboard to accompany a modern PC. But is it a case of style over content?