1. Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3550 is an all-in-one for the price-conscious. Print, scan and copy are supported, but some niceties, like an LCD display, are missing.

  2. Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Price as reviewed £138.00
    31 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

  3. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  4. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    30 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  5. Canon PIXMA MX535

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

  6. Canon i-SENSYS MF8280Cw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    16 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw is a big, colour multifunction printer with a shallow paper tray.

  7. Canon PIXMA MX455

    Canon PIXMA MX455

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    30 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An cheap all-in-one printer-scanner with lots of features, including Wi-Fi.

  8. Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    10 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?

  9. Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100