1. Canon i-SENSYS MF4270 Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £230.43
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's i-SENSYS MF4270 looks like a good value jack of all trades.

  2. Canon Selphy CP760 Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £74.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There's nothing fundamentally new about the Selphy CP760, but the combination of price and print quality make it one of the best photo printers money can buy.

  3. Canon PIXMA MP970 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £193.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's top multifunction inkjet pretty much covers all bases. Just don't ask about the duplexing.

  4. Canon PIXMA iP4500

    Price as reviewed £63.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dedicated inkjet photo printers still have their advantages. Is this the best one available for less than £70

  5. Canon PIXMA MP610

    Price as reviewed £114.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon dishes out another convincing update to its all-in-one printer range with the excellent MP610.

  6. Canon i-SENSYS LBP5360

    Price as reviewed £276.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Last week Simon investigated a mono laser for the medium sized office. This week, he takes in an colour option.

  7. Canon Selphy ES1 Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's latest photo printer is easy to use, innovative and produces great results.

  8. Canon LaserShot LBP-5000

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Canon's LBP-5000 the best budget colour laser on the market?

  9. Canon PIXMA MP160 Multi-Function Device

    Price as reviewed £38.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A Canon all-in-one for under £40!

  10. Canon Pixma MP170 - Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £67.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Simon Williams looks at another impressive multi-function device from Canon.

  11. Canon Pixma iP5200R Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £146.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the Canon iP5200R the ideal home office printer? Simon Williams thinks it is.

  12. Canon Pixma iP 8500 - Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Pixma iP 8500 is a stunning photo printer, but as always, you get what you pay for.

  13. Canon Selphy CP500 - Compact Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Simon Williams discovers that Canon's Selphy CP500 is both a high quality and cost effective alternative to conventional inkjet printing.

  14. Canon Pixma iP5000 - InkJet Printer

    Price as reviewed £144.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not only is the Canon Pixma iP5000 a great looking printer, it also provides high-quality prints, impressive flexibility and great value for money.

  15. Canon PIXMA MG7550

    Canon PIXMA MG7550

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    15 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Packed with features for the home photo enthusiast, but do they justify the price?