Filter results
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small and sensible office printer

  2. Canon PIXMA MX475

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    8 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent budget all-in-one printer

  3. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  4. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  5. Canon PIXMA iX6850

    Price as reviewed £154.00
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA iX6850 is a large-format colour inkjet for under £200

  6. Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3550 is an all-in-one for the price-conscious. Print, scan and copy are supported, but some niceties, like an LCD display, are missing.

  7. Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Price as reviewed £138.00
    31 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

  8. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  9. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    30 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  10. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  11. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

  12. Canon PIXMA iP7250

    Canon PIXMA iP7250

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    28 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA iP7250 is a very good photo printer.

  13. Canon SELPHY CP900

    Canon SELPHY CP900

    Price as reviewed £82.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

  14. Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    19 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4780w is a quick-for-class, mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection, but no duplex print.

  15. Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Price as reviewed £147.00
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, well-specified, mono all-in-one at a very competitive price.