1. Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small and sensible office printer

  2. Canon PIXMA MX475

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    8 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent budget all-in-one printer

  3. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  4. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  5. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

  6. Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

  7. Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Price as reviewed £70.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.

  8. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Price as reviewed £81.35
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great little personal laser printer, neatly designed and producing quality print for its price.

  9. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

    Price as reviewed £99.59
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's rare to find a printer which lives up to its specifications, particularly on speed. This mono laser printer does.

  10. Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £225.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This top-of-the-range all-in-one printer can be networked wirelessly and has black and grey inks to enhance photo prints.

  11. Canon PIXMA MP490

    Price as reviewed £59.66
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon shows the way with this excellent, affordable all-in-one inkjet printer.

  12. Canon PIXMA MP540 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £75.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's affordable inkjet printers have always been among the best and the MP540 is no different.

  13. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3100 Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.84
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's sub-£100 personal laser printer is fast and smart.

  14. Canon PIXMA iP1900 Colour Inkjet

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This machine goes to prove you can get plenty of printer for £35.

  15. Canon i-SENSYS MF4270 Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £230.43
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's i-SENSYS MF4270 looks like a good value jack of all trades.