1. Canon MAXIFY iB4050

    Canon MAXIFY iB4050

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    25 Aug 2015
    Our rating:

    A small-office inkjet offering duplex capabilities and high-quality print and photos.

  2. Canon PIXMA MX495

    Canon PIXMA MX495

    Price as reviewed £44.00
    9 Jul 2015
    Our rating:

    A low-cost all-in-one that isn't light on features

  3. Canon Maxify MB5350

    Canon Maxify MB5350

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    31 Mar 2015
    Our rating:

    A top-end all-in-one business inkjet that's fast and cheap

  4. Canon MAXIFY MB2350

    Canon MAXIFY MB2350

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    3 Oct 2014
    Our rating:

    The first of a new class of Canon inkjet all-in-one

  5. Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    27 Jun 2014
    Our rating:

    A small and sensible office printer

  6. Canon PIXMA MX475

    Canon PIXMA MX475

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    7 Jun 2014
    Our rating:

    An excellent budget all-in-one printer

  7. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  8. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  9. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    2 Apr 2011
    Our rating:

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

  10. Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    5 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

  11. Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Price as reviewed £70.68
    9 Nov 2010
    Our rating:

    An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.

  12. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Price as reviewed £81.35
    15 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    A great little personal laser printer, neatly designed and producing quality print for its price.

  13. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

    Price as reviewed £99.59
    6 Jul 2010
    Our rating:

    It's rare to find a printer which lives up to its specifications, particularly on speed. This mono laser printer does.

  14. Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £225.99
    22 Dec 2009
    Our rating:

    This top-of-the-range all-in-one printer can be networked wirelessly and has black and grey inks to enhance photo prints.

  15. Canon PIXMA MP490

    Canon PIXMA MP490

    Price as reviewed £59.66
    13 Oct 2009
    Our rating:

    Canon shows the way with this excellent, affordable all-in-one inkjet printer.