1. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  2. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  3. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

  4. Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

  5. Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Price as reviewed £70.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.

  6. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Price as reviewed £81.35
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great little personal laser printer, neatly designed and producing quality print for its price.

  7. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

    Price as reviewed £99.59
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's rare to find a printer which lives up to its specifications, particularly on speed. This mono laser printer does.

  8. Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £225.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This top-of-the-range all-in-one printer can be networked wirelessly and has black and grey inks to enhance photo prints.

  9. Canon PIXMA MP490

    Price as reviewed £59.66
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon shows the way with this excellent, affordable all-in-one inkjet printer.

  10. Canon PIXMA MP540 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £75.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's affordable inkjet printers have always been among the best and the MP540 is no different.

  11. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3100 Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.84
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's sub-£100 personal laser printer is fast and smart.

  12. Canon PIXMA iP1900 Colour Inkjet

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This machine goes to prove you can get plenty of printer for £35.

  13. Canon i-SENSYS MF4270 Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £230.43
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's i-SENSYS MF4270 looks like a good value jack of all trades.

  14. Canon Selphy CP760 Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £74.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There's nothing fundamentally new about the Selphy CP760, but the combination of price and print quality make it one of the best photo printers money can buy.

  15. Canon PIXMA MP970 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £193.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's top multifunction inkjet pretty much covers all bases. Just don't ask about the duplexing.