Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× Under £60
Connection Type
    1. Canon PIXMA iP4950

      Canon PIXMA iP4950

      Price as reviewed £56.00
      20 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

    2. Canon PIXMA MP490

      Price as reviewed £59.66
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon shows the way with this excellent, affordable all-in-one inkjet printer.

    3. Canon PIXMA iP1900 Colour Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £35.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This machine goes to prove you can get plenty of printer for £35.

    4. Canon PIXMA MP160 Multi-Function Device

      Price as reviewed £38.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A Canon all-in-one for under £40!

    5. Canon PIXMA MG3550

      Canon PIXMA MG3550

      Price as reviewed £50.00
      5 Jan 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s PIXMA MG3550 is an all-in-one for the price-conscious. Print, scan and copy are supported, but some niceties, like an LCD display, are missing.

    6. Canon PIXMA iP7250

      Canon PIXMA iP7250

      Price as reviewed £55.00
      28 Jan 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Canon PIXMA iP7250 is a very good photo printer.

    7. Canon PIXMA iP3600

      Price as reviewed £51.66
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A no-frills inkjet printer with two paper sources, good print quality and separate ink cartridges.

    8. Canon PIXMA MP270 - All-in-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £39.99
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This all-in-one printer with scanner is as cheap as they come.

    9. Canon PIXMA MP190 All-in-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £40.46
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Can Canon deliver its usual excellence at a sub-£50 price? Simon finds out.

    10. Canon PIXMA iP2600 Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £32.38
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon once again hits the mark with this affordable inkjet printer.

    11. Canon PIXMA MP210

      Price as reviewed £48.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon seems to be on a roll with yet another decent, all-in-one inkjet that won't break the bank.

    12. Canon PIXMA iP2500

      Price as reviewed £43.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If you want an affordable, straight-forward inkjet printer you could do a lot worse than this sleek effort from Canon.

    13. Canon PIXMA iP6220D

      Price as reviewed £60.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The latest PIXMA continues Canon's run of quality inkjets, but is it economical to run?

    14. Canon PIXMA MX455

      Canon PIXMA MX455

      Price as reviewed £57.00
      30 Jul 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An cheap all-in-one printer-scanner with lots of features, including Wi-Fi.

    15. Canon PIXMA MG2250

      Canon PIXMA MG2250

      Price as reviewed £34.00
      20 Nov 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      At just £34 Canon’s budget MG2250 has speed and print quality above its station.