Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. Canon PIXMA MX475

      Price as reviewed £62.00
      8 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An excellent budget all-in-one printer

    2. Canon PIXMA MX885

      Price as reviewed £144.85
      4 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

    3. Canon PIXMA MG6150

      Price as reviewed £141.00
      7 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

    4. Canon PIXMA MG5150

      Price as reviewed £70.68
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.

    5. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

      Price as reviewed £81.35
      8 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A great little personal laser printer, neatly designed and producing quality print for its price.

    6. Canon PIXMA MP540 - Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £75.80
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon's affordable inkjet printers have always been among the best and the MP540 is no different.

    7. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3100 Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £75.84
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon's sub-£100 personal laser printer is fast and smart.

    8. Canon Selphy CP760 Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £74.78
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      There's nothing fundamentally new about the Selphy CP760, but the combination of price and print quality make it one of the best photo printers money can buy.

    9. Canon PIXMA iP4500

      Price as reviewed £63.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Dedicated inkjet photo printers still have their advantages. Is this the best one available for less than £70

    10. Canon PIXMA MP610

      Price as reviewed £114.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon dishes out another convincing update to its all-in-one printer range with the excellent MP610.

    11. Canon Selphy ES1 Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £133.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon's latest photo printer is easy to use, innovative and produces great results.

    12. Canon Pixma MP170 - Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £67.00
      27 Oct 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Simon Williams looks at another impressive multi-function device from Canon.

    13. Canon Pixma iP5200R Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £146.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Is the Canon iP5200R the ideal home office printer? Simon Williams thinks it is.

    14. Canon Selphy CP500 - Compact Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £110.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Simon Williams discovers that Canon's Selphy CP500 is both a high quality and cost effective alternative to conventional inkjet printing.

    15. Canon Pixma iP5000 - InkJet Printer

      Price as reviewed £144.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Not only is the Canon Pixma iP5000 a great looking printer, it also provides high-quality prints, impressive flexibility and great value for money.