Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Canon MAXIFY MB2350

      Price as reviewed £180.00
      7 Oct 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The first of a new class of Canon inkjet all-in-one

    2. Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

      Price as reviewed £294.00
      26 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A small and sensible office printer

    3. Canon PIXMA MG8250

      Canon PIXMA MG8250

      Price as reviewed £247.00
      7 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

    4. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

      Price as reviewed £99.59
      8 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      It's rare to find a printer which lives up to its specifications, particularly on speed. This mono laser printer does.

    5. Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £225.99
      7 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This top-of-the-range all-in-one printer can be networked wirelessly and has black and grey inks to enhance photo prints.

    6. Canon i-SENSYS MF4270 Mono Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £230.43
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon's i-SENSYS MF4270 looks like a good value jack of all trades.

    7. Canon PIXMA MP970 All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £193.88
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Canon's top multifunction inkjet pretty much covers all bases. Just don't ask about the duplexing.

    8. Canon LaserShot LBP-5000

      Price as reviewed £160.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Is Canon's LBP-5000 the best budget colour laser on the market?

    9. Canon Pixma iP 8500 - Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £257.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The Pixma iP 8500 is a stunning photo printer, but as always, you get what you pay for.

    10. Canon PIXMA iX6850

      Price as reviewed £154.00
      25 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s PIXMA iX6850 is a large-format colour inkjet for under £200

    11. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

      Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

      Price as reviewed £225.00
      30 May 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

    12. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

      Price as reviewed £164.00
      18 Feb 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

    13. Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

      Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

      Price as reviewed £159.00
      19 Dec 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4780w is a quick-for-class, mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection, but no duplex print.

    14. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

      Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

      Price as reviewed £282.00
      21 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon’s i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn is a big, hardworking colour printer with easy maintenance and some expandability, but it’s not that quick.

    15. Canon PIXMA MG8150

      Price as reviewed £195.83
      7 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Canon's top-of-the-range all-in-one has all the bells and whistles, such as transparency scanning, but commands a premium for them.