1. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.

  2. AP banner

    Canon EOS 400D

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Rebel is here...at long last

  3. Canon IXUS 1100 HS

    Price as reviewed £329.80
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's latest IXUS flagship touch-screen compact deliver?

  4. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  5. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

    Best price
    $99
  6. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  7. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  8. Canon Digital IXUS 100 IS

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can a digital camera be too ultra-compact?

  9. Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest 10MP ultra-compact is beautiful to behold, but it'll cost you.

  10. Canon IXUS 90 IS

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Canon's IXUS still the iconic pocket camera that it always was?

  11. Canon Digital IXUS 900 Ti

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be made of titanium, but it's what's on the inside that counts.

  12. Canon Digital IXUS 70

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest ultra-compact: it's hip to be square

  13. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  14. Canon Digital IXUS 750

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another slim and stylish IXUS from Canon, but it doesn't come cheap.

  15. Canon PowerShot A400

    Price as reviewed £102.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a pocket-sized digital camera for a decent price, the Canon PowerShot A400 could be the one for you.