1. Canon PowerShot S95 front angle

    Canon PowerShot S95

    Price as reviewed £313.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's new advanced compact is faster and more feature-packed.

  2. Canon PowerShot G11

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's flagship compact camera gets a less powerful sensor...wait, what?

  3. Canon PowerShot S90

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a welcome return for Canon's advanced compact S-series

  4. Canon EOS 500D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.99
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's no longer the baby of the Canon DSLR range

  5. Canon IXUS 110 IS

    Price as reviewed £191.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s 12MP wide-angle ultra-compact camera has all the latest features

  6. Canon IXUS 980 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s got the spec, the looks and the performance, and a price tag to match

  7. Canon PowerShot G10

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s a compact camera that costs more than some DSLRs, so what’s so special about the Canon G10?

  8. Canon IXUS 870 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon is trying to regain its market lead with some impressive new cameras, like this great 10MP ultra-compact.

  9. Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've already got the Bentley, the yacht and the big house in the country, here's that compact camera you've been looking for.

  10. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  11. Canon Digital IXUS 950 IS

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's lovely, it's expensive, it's a Canon.

  12. Canon PowerShot A570 IS

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need manual exposure at a low price, here's your answer

  13. Canon Digital IXUS 850 IS

    Price as reviewed £262.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon adds another cracker to its extensive IXUS range.

  14. Canon PowerShot A510 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Canon’s PowerShot production line relentlessly rolls on, Cliff Smith risks getting wet on more than one occasion to bring you his expert opinion of the budget priced A510.

  15. Canon PowerShot G1X

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's all-new flagship advanced compact uses the biggest sensor yet seen in a compact, but does it deliver the goods elsewhere?

    Best price
    $649