1. Canon EOS 7D

    Price as reviewed £1,081.58
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at Canon's new 18-megapixel APS-C flagship

    Best price
    $1370
  2. Canon EOS 5D MkII

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    20 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It’s the one everyone’s been waiting for. Everyone with £2,100 to spend on a camera, that is.

  3. Canon PowerShot S3 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Superb image quality, tonnes of features and a top notch lens - what more could you ask for?

  4. Canon PowerShot SX130 IS

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 12x optical zoom compact is family friendly in terms of shape, operation and, most importantly, price.

  5. Canon EOS 50D

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest semi-pro DSLR has a 15.1MP CMOS sensor and 6.3fps continuous shooting

  6. AP banner

    Canon EOS 450D digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Canon's consumer DSLR too little, too late?

  7. Canon EOS 40D

    Price as reviewed £630.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We try out Canon's latest semi-pro DSLR

  8. Canon PowerShot S5 IS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's super-zoom model has had a bit of a make-over.

  9. Canon EOS 20D - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £936.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Canon's EOS 20D continue the high standards set by its predecessors? To find out we take a closer look at the company's latest mid-range digital SLR.

  10. Canon EOS M 7

    Canon EOS M

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's first CSC combines great image quality and responsive touch-screen control to great effect.

    Best price
    $316
  11. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

  12. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?

  13. Canon PowerShot SX210 IS front angle

    Canon PowerShot SX210 IS

    Price as reviewed £194.99
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The megapixel race is back on with a vengeance, with this 14 megapixel long-zoom camera from Canon

  14. Canon PowerShot SX200 IS

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 12x zoom and 12MP, Canon's latest travel camera takes on the Panasonic TZ7

  15. Canon PowerShot SX1 IS

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 10 megapixels, 20x zoom and HD video recording, the SX1 IS has it all.