1. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.

  2. Canon IXUS 1000 HS front angle

    Canon IXUS 1000 HS

    Price as reviewed £243.83
    19 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For its 10th birthday the Digital IXUS range gets a new flagship.

  3. Canon PowerShot S95 front angle

    Canon PowerShot S95

    Price as reviewed £313.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's new advanced compact is faster and more feature-packed.

  4. Canon PowerShot G11

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's flagship compact camera gets a less powerful sensor...wait, what?

  5. Canon PowerShot S90

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a welcome return for Canon's advanced compact S-series

  6. Canon IXUS 980 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s got the spec, the looks and the performance, and a price tag to match

  7. Canon PowerShot G10

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s a compact camera that costs more than some DSLRs, so what’s so special about the Canon G10?

  8. AP banner

    Canon EOS 450D digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Canon's consumer DSLR too little, too late?

  9. Canon Digital IXUS 950 IS

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's lovely, it's expensive, it's a Canon.

  10. Canon Digital IXUS 850 IS

    Price as reviewed £262.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon adds another cracker to its extensive IXUS range.

  11. Canon PowerShot G6

    Price as reviewed £423.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Despite its name, Canon's 7.1 Megapixel PowerShot G6 is the fifth and latest incarnation of this popular digital camera line. Read on to see if it lives up to its heritage.

  12. Canon EOS 1200D

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cheap DSLRs just got cheaper

  13. Canon 120

    Canon S120

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    25 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can stomach the high price tag, this is one of the best small compacts money can buy.

  14. Canon PowerShot S110 7

    Canon PowerShot S110

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest advanced compact delivers great image quality and responsive touch-screen control.

  15. Canon PowerShot SX500 IS  3

    Canon PowerShot SX500 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SX500 packs a powerful 30x optical zoom into a small, compact body but lacks Full HD movie capture.