1. Canon PowerShot SX130 IS

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 12x optical zoom compact is family friendly in terms of shape, operation and, most importantly, price.

  2. Canon PowerShot A510 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Canon’s PowerShot production line relentlessly rolls on, Cliff Smith risks getting wet on more than one occasion to bring you his expert opinion of the budget priced A510.

  3. Canon CanoScan 8000F

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    19 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you are into digital imaging, a scanner may well be regarded as a key peripheral for your set-up. If that’s so, the Canon CanoScan 8000F could be the unit you’re looking for.

  4. Canon PowerShot A3200 IS

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Canon PowerShot A3200 IS deliverer the image quality to compliment its budget price-tag?

  5. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

    Best price
    $98
  6. Canon IXUS 130

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's pocket-sized IXUS snapshot is sleek, stylish and has curves in all the right places. But has it achieved the correct balance between form and function?

  7. Canon PowerShot A590 IS

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a budget-priced camera the A590 IS offers a wealth of creative features.

  8. Canon PowerShot A400

    Price as reviewed £102.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a pocket-sized digital camera for a decent price, the Canon PowerShot A400 could be the one for you.

  9. Canon PowerShot A3100 IS

    Price as reviewed £97.99
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Who'll be first to complain about the lack of a viewfinder?