1. Buffalo Wireless G MIMO with DD-WRT

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo's latest wireless product may look like one of its standard routers, but don't let that fool you.

  2. Buffalo Nfiniti WZR-AG300NH

    Price as reviewed £157.28
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Buffalo router not only support 802.11b, g and draft-n, but it also offers an 802.11a access point as well.

  3. Buffalo AirStation Nfiniti - Draft-n Router

    Price as reviewed £129.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 802.11n taking an age to get ratified, should you be considering draft-n products?

  4. Buffalo Technology LinkStation Multimedia Home Server 300GB

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo's LinkStation Home Server will serve up media to any DNLA compliant device in your home. It's also a print server and offers USB compatibility. Handy.

  5. Buffalo AirStation MIMO Wireless Cable/DSL Broadband Router

    Price as reviewed £93.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    MIMO is definitely the must have feature in the networking world right now and Buffalo wants a piece of the action.

  6. Buffalo AirStation WLI-USB-G54 USB adapter

    Price as reviewed £63.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want to make your PC wireless network ready without having to install a PCI card, you need a USB WiFi adapter like this one from Buffalo.

  7. Buffalo Link Theater

    Price as reviewed £181.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Buffalo Link Theater looks like the ultimate living room video and audio playerm, but does its performance live up to its spec?

  8. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II iSCSI TS-I1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £540.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    SAN devices are traditionally for big business. However, Buffalo tries to make things a little more affordable.

  9. Buffalo LinkTheater Wireless - A&G

    Price as reviewed £152.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Buffalo has a cheap alternative to the AppleTV. Does it hit the mark though?