1. Buffalo Technology TeraStation - NAS Box

    Price as reviewed £617.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Network attached storage is a great way to keep data safe and secure in a small business, but it doesn't come cheap. Well, it didn't until the Buffalo TeraStation arrived.

  2. Buffalo LinkStation Mini NAS Appliance

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A dual volume, RAIDed NAS appliance that you can fit in your pocket - Buffalo moves the storage game on a notch or two.

  3. Buffalo Technology LinkStation Pro

    Price as reviewed £170.36
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature rich NAS appliance for the tech savvy home user.

  4. Buffalo AirStation G54 - Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Once again Buffalo has produced a first rate wireless product with simple, one touch security. One day all routers will work like this.

  5. Buffalo AirStation G54 Wireless Router Bundle - WBS2-G54A-CB

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Buffalo has put together an excellent wireless bundle with simple, one-touch security.

  6. Buffalo AirStation 1750

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Next generation Wi-Fi has arrived and it is very, very fast.

  7. Buffalo DriveStation HD-HXU3 USB 3.0 Hard Drive

    Price as reviewed £91.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ardjuna takes a look at the wonderful new world of USB 3.0 and the first external hard drive to offer it.

  8. Buffalo LinkStation Duo

    Price as reviewed £128.11
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As NAS devices go, the LinkStation Duo isn't half bad.

  9. Buffalo Technology DriveStation 2Share HD-CE500LU2

    Price as reviewed £89.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This £90 500GB DriveStation 2Share storage device supports USB and network connections. Dave hooks it up.

  10. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II 1.0TB

    Price as reviewed £497.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Buffalo's Terastation Pro now has a sequel. But does it improve on the original?

  11. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro 1.0 TB

    Price as reviewed £679.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy one Terabyte of network attached storage? Buffalo's second TeraStation Pro now has improved drive swapping capabilities.

  12. Buffalo WBR2-G54S - Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Buffalo has updated its AOSS WiFi router. You can now get increased transfer speeds, but it also comes with an increased price.

  13. Buffalo AirStation G54 WLA-G54C 802.11g Access Point

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a way to turn your wired network into a wireless one, this new 802.11g access point will do the job nicely.

  14. Buffalo TeraStation Pro II Rackmount TS-RH1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £463.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo quickly follows suit as more and more manufacturers package their main products in rack mount chassis.