1. Brother HL-2070N

    Price as reviewed £116.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect mono laser for the home or small office?

  2. Brother HL-L8250CDN

    Price as reviewed £238.00
    23 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast colour laser with network support

  3. Brother HL-2270DW

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, medium speed, duplex laser printer with wireless connectivity

    Best price
    $160
  4. Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    1 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6520DW is a full A3 inkjet all-in-one which can scan and copy at this large size.

  5. Brother DCP-J132W

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    22 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother's entry-level all-in-one offers a surprising amount for under £60

  6. Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  7. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $156
  8. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  9. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  10. Brother DCP-8110DN

    Brother DCP-8110DN

    Price as reviewed £295.00
    13 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast, duplex, mono all-in-one with network and USB, but no wireless.

  11. Brother HL-5440D

    Brother HL-5440D

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    25 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Brother HL-5440D is a fast, but fairly basic mono laser printer.

  12. Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Price as reviewed £416.00
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s DCP-9055CDN is a robust and substantial colour laser multifunction. It’s fast and has built-in duplex print, though no duplex scanner.

  13. Brother MFC-9640CDN

    Brother MFC-9640CDN

    Price as reviewed £506.00
    23 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-9460CDN is a solid workgroup multifunction printer, for those who don’t need duplex copy or scan. Its prints are colourful, though colour isn’t everything.

  14. Brother HL-5380DN

    Brother HL-5380DN

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s HL-5380DN is a small, economical, mono laser printer, with a higher turn of speed than many in the same price bracket.

  15. Brother HL-2250DN

    Brother HL-2250DN

    Price as reviewed £106.00
    19 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother has built duplex print and comparatively high speed into a small-footprint machine with a competitive price.