1. Brother HL-2070N

    Price as reviewed £116.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect mono laser for the home or small office?

  2. Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  3. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $100
  4. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  5. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  6. Brother DCP-8110DN

    Brother DCP-8110DN

    Price as reviewed £295.00
    13 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast, duplex, mono all-in-one with network and USB, but no wireless.

  7. Brother HL-5440D

    Brother HL-5440D

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    25 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Brother HL-5440D is a fast, but fairly basic mono laser printer.

  8. Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Price as reviewed £416.00
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s DCP-9055CDN is a robust and substantial colour laser multifunction. It’s fast and has built-in duplex print, though no duplex scanner.

  9. Brother MFC-9640CDN

    Brother MFC-9640CDN

    Price as reviewed £506.00
    23 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-9460CDN is a solid workgroup multifunction printer, for those who don’t need duplex copy or scan. Its prints are colourful, though colour isn’t everything.

  10. Brother HL-5380DN

    Brother HL-5380DN

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s HL-5380DN is a small, economical, mono laser printer, with a higher turn of speed than many in the same price bracket.

  11. Brother HL-2250DN

    Brother HL-2250DN

    Price as reviewed £106.00
    19 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother has built duplex print and comparatively high speed into a small-footprint machine with a competitive price.

  12. Brother DCP-7070DW

    Brother DCP-7070DW

    Price as reviewed £210.85
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, well-designed multifunction laser printer, with duplex print and wireless connection, but without some of the other features of its key competitors.

  13. Brother HL-2130

    Brother HL-2130

    Price as reviewed £83.99
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s entry-level mono laser printer provides many of the things people are looking for in a fast text printer. Can graphics print stand up?

  14. Brother MFC-9970CDW

    Price as reviewed £854.59
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother's top-of-the-range colour laser multifunction printer appears to tick all the right boxes.

  15. Brother P-touch PT-2730

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, stand-alone label printer with a huge range of label types and styles.