1. Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Price as reviewed £288.00
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding A3 all-in-one with scan, copy and double-sided printing

  2. Brother HL-3140CW

    Brother HL-3140CW

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best value colour laser printer money can buy

    Best price
    $229
  3. Brother HL-2132

    Brother HL-2132

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding mono laser printer for less than £60

  4. Brother MFC-8880DN

    Brother MFC-8880DN

    Price as reviewed £389.00
    13 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-8880DN is a high speed, small-business multifunction with a duplex ADF.

  5. Brother MFC-7460DN

    Brother MFC-7460DN

    Price as reviewed £177.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-7460DN provides most of the things you need to run a small office in one, neat device. As long as you don’t need colour.

    Best price
    $232
  6. Brother DCP-8070D Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £280.26
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This multi-function monochrome laser printer is a top quality all rounder and is a bargain to boot.

  7. Brother MFC-8380DN - Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.56
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mono lasers are still the best option for high volume printing, as the Brother MFC-8380DN proves.

  8. Brother DCP-9045CDN - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £504.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With duplex scanning and printing, this colour laser multifunction is perfect for large workgroups.

  9. Brother HL-5370DW - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £233.28
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mono laser printer delivers high quality prints very quickly and offers wireless networking to boot.

  10. Brother QL-1060N Label Printer

    Price as reviewed £189.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother's latest label printer is fast and cheap.

  11. Brother HL-5340D - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Brother laser printer delivers speed and quality at a reasonable price.

  12. Brother QL-580N Label Printer

    Price as reviewed £89.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Simon takes a look at a label printer from Brother.

  13. Brother HL-2035 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £60.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a cheap, fast and compact mono laser printer, you need look no further than this.

  14. Brother MFC-7840W Multifunction Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £250.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother proves why it claims to be the second most popular supplier of laser-based printers and multifunction devices in the UK.

  15. Brother HL-2140

    Price as reviewed £91.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A lot of people still buy mono lasers. We put its new entry level model through its paces.