Filter results
Brand
× Brother
Price
× Over £450
Connection Type
    1. Brother DCP-9045CDN - Colour Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £504.44
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      With duplex scanning and printing, this colour laser multifunction is perfect for large workgroups.

    2. Brother MFC-9640CDN

      Brother MFC-9640CDN

      Price as reviewed £506.00
      23 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother’s MFC-9460CDN is a solid workgroup multifunction printer, for those who don’t need duplex copy or scan. Its prints are colourful, though colour isn’t everything.

    3. Brother MFC-9970CDW

      Price as reviewed £854.59
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother's top-of-the-range colour laser multifunction printer appears to tick all the right boxes.

    4. Brother MFC-9465CDN

      Price as reviewed £365.38
      10 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A hard-working, workgroup colour laser coupled with a well-specified scanner has produced a real contender for Brother.

    5. Brother HL-4570CDW

      Price as reviewed £484.93
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A faster, wireless cousin for the HL-4150CDN laser printer, which is cheaper to run, but colours aren't that true.

      Best price
      $400
    6. Brother HL-4070CDW Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £314.02
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Does the HL-4070CDW justify the £200 premium compared to its cheaper sibling?

    7. Brother MFC-9840CDW Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £602.14
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Simon finds out if Brother's MFC-9840CDW multifunction colour laser is up to the small workgroup job.

    8. Brother DCP-9040CN Multi-Function Device

      Price as reviewed £487.62
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Can Brother's latest colour laser, multi-function device live with the stiff competition?

    9. Brother PocketJet PJ-663

      Brother PocketJet PJ-663

      Price as reviewed £506.00
      15 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      5/10

      If you need a miniature, portable thermal printer and have a lot of money you don’t want, Brother’s PocketJet PJ-663 can solve both problems.