1. BenQ W1070+

    Price as reviewed £639.00
    11 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    BenQ improves what was already a great budget projector

  2. BenQ W750

    BenQ W750

    Price as reviewed £440.00
    13 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The projector bargain to end all projector bargains

  3. BenQ W1080ST

    BenQ W1080ST

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This budget projector ensures you don't need a big room to enjoy decent home cinema.

    Best price
    $1099
  4. BenQ W1070

    BenQ W1070

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    13 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full HD projector for £700 that amazingly doesn't suck for movies

  5.  BenQ W1200

    BenQ W1200

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    18 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it may be a touch aggressive for some tastes, BenQ's new £1,200 projector offers a heck of a lot for its money.

  6. BenQ W1000+

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after big-screen thrills without the big wallet spills, then the W1000+ is simply the best value entry-level projector we've seen to date.

  7. BenQ W1000 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BenQ W1000 DLP projector is not only good value, it also offers an excellent degree of fine-tuning flexibility.

  8. BenQ GP1 LED Portable Projector

    Price as reviewed £289.20
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BenQ GP1 is a late arrival to the portable LED projector party but you could say it's been worth the wait.

  9. BenQ W1400

    BenQ W1400

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    3 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good projector at an excellent price

  10. BenQ W1300

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    11 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Big pictures and lots of features for surprisingly little cash

  11. BenQ GP10

    BenQ GP10

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    12 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An ultra-portable projector that's actually bright enough to be usable. Result.

  12. BenQ W770ST

    BenQ W770ST

    Price as reviewed £680.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ serves up another impressive budget projector

    Best price
    $658
  13. BenQ W703D

    BenQ W703D

    Price as reviewed £492.00
    9 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A projector for under £500 that's actually good for watching movies and games on.

  14. BenQ Joybee GP2

    Price as reviewed £449.95
    24 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A vesatile HD LED projector that fits in the palm of your hand yet gives you 160 inches of screen space.

  15. BenQ W1100

    BenQ W1100

    Price as reviewed £828.00
    10 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ’s W1100 offers some startling specs for its money, and is a great option for people who can’t black out their rooms. More serious users may do better elsewhere, though.