Filter results
Brand
× BenQ
Price
× £200 - £500
  1. BenQ GW2760HS

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    6 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    BenQ promises its flicker-free 27-inch monitor will save you from eye-strain.

    Best price
    $190
  2. BenQ BL3200PT

    Price as reviewed £460.00
    30 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ's latest is a big-screen office panel. Can it compete with strong rivals?

  3. BenQ XL2410T

    Price as reviewed £260.16
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Expressly designed to meet the needs of hardcore gamers, this 120Hz, 3D-capable, fully adjustable 24in monitor is very impressive.

  4. BenQ M2400HD 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £263.08
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bored with black? Then why not consider BenQ's M2400HD Full HD LCD?

  5. BenQ V2400W 24in LCD monitor

    Price as reviewed £303.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We set out to discover if the slimmest 24in LCD monitor in the world can still fit a good panel under its gorgeous hood.

  6. BenQ G2400W 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £247.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the best budget 24 inch LCD monitor yet?

  7. BenQ X2200W 22in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ goes after gamers with this premium 22in LCD that boasts HDMI, DVI and D-SUB inputs and PerfectMotion technology.

  8. BenQ E2400HD 24in Full HD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £209.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The BenQ E2400HD joins the ranks of 24in 16:9 ratio monitors

  9. BenQ FP202W - 20in Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £452.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A high-resolution, widescreen monitor with a low response time - has BenQ got the gaming market cracked?

  10. BenQ FP93GX 19in LCD

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    BenQ claims that this 19in LCD offers a 2ms response time. Is this the perfect affordable display for gamers?