1. Belkin Two-Port USB KVM With Audio Support

    Price as reviewed £34.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want more than one computer but don't have enough space for two monitors, this little box from Belkin could be the answer.

  2. Belkin N1 Vision Wireless Modem Router

    Price as reviewed £127.03
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Belkin's N1 Vision Wireless Router - now with added ADSL modem.

  3. Belkin Easy Transfer Cable for Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £12.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Data migration has never been so easy.

  4. Belkin Wireless G Print Server

    Price as reviewed £46.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to print without trailing cables all over the house a wireless print server is what you need.

  5. Belkin Wireless Pre-N Router

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With the 802.11n standard still far from ratified, Belkin thinks that it's come up with a compelling stop-gap.

  6. Belkin Hi-Speed USB2.0 8-in-1 Media Reader/Writer

    Price as reviewed £20.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're tired of connecting your digital camera to your PC to download your pictures slowly, you need a USB 2.0 memory card reader.

  7. Belkin AC 1800 DB 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    28 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Belkin's flagship 802.11ac router has loads of features: does it perform?

  8. Belkin Play Max Router

    Price as reviewed £79.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Belkin Play Max router is easy to use, but it may prove oversimplified for some.

  9. Belkin N+ Wireless Modem Router - F5D8635UK4A

    Price as reviewed £50.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Belkin N+ wireless modem router has a reasonable feature set for its price but how well does it perform?

  10. Belkin Network USB Hub

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's certainly convenient, if a little slow.

  11. Belkin N1 Vision Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £102.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're tired of your drab looking router, Belkin's N1 Vision is certainly more 'bling'.

  12. Belkin TuneCommand AV for Apple iPod

    Price as reviewed £49.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to watch iPod vids on your tellybox, but don't want to fork out for Apple TV? Belkin has a solution.

  13. Belkin Pure AV Power Console PF240

    Price as reviewed £216.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jon Bray feeds his high-end hi-fi kit a diet of refined power and is surprised at the improvement.

  14. Belkin SportCommand

    Price as reviewed £46.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you're hitting the slopes in the Winter snow, this could keep you sorted with invigorating tunes from your iPod. Or, you could just get a shuffle.

  15. Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router

    Price as reviewed £120.23
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It might be the flashiest Pre-n wireless router on the market, but is it the best?