1. Asus DSL-N13 ADSL 2/2+ Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus DSL-N13 could make a good upgrade from your bundled ADSL 2 router.

  2. Asus RT-N16 Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £99.86
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Gigabit Ethernet and Draft-N Wi-Fi are just two of the features offered by the RT-N16.

  3. Asus BR-HD3 Wireless HDMI Kit

    Price as reviewed £401.35
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wires are so 20th Century and with the Asus BR-HD3 Wireless HDMI Kit you can ditch a few of yours.

  4. Asus RT-N11 EZ Wireless N Router

    Price as reviewed £48.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For its price, the Asus RT-N11 EZ Wireless N Router is flexible, but what about its performance?

  5. ASUS Xonar U1 USB Audio Station

    Price as reviewed £39.06
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We were big fans of the internal version of this sound card. Can Asus do the double with the external model?

  6. Asus My Cinema-U3000 Mini

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus busts out with a smaller version of its My Cinema-U3000 DVB-T Tuner

  7. Asus WL-550gE Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £67.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus isn't known for its networking equipment despite having a wide range of products. Will the WL-550gE help to change that percpetion?

  8. Asus My Cinema ES2-750 PT/FM/AV/RC Hybrid TV Card

    Price as reviewed £43.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We take a look at Asus' My Cinema ES2-750 Hybrid Tuner card to see if it deserves a place in your Home Theatre PC.

  9. Asus RT-AC52U 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £72.00
    28 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    5/10

    An 802.11ac router for less than £80? There must be a catch...

    Best price
    $65