1. Asus P6T SE

    Asus P6T SE

    Price as reviewed £158.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus' budget Core i7 motherboard gets the once over from Leo

  2. Asus Rampage II Gene

    Asus Rampage II Gene

    Price as reviewed £223.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the performance and features of an enthusiast board with the size and lower price of the Micro ATX form factor to great affect.

  3. Asus M4A79T Deluxe

    Asus M4A79T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's new AM3 socket has finally arrived and Leo takes a look at Asus' first attempt.

  4. Asus Rampage II Extreme

    Asus Rampage II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £335.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's pricey but, boy, is it feature packed.

  5. Asus P5N7A-VM

    Asus P5N7A-VM

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's latest integrated graphics chip is by far its best yet but is this motherboard based upon it actually any good?

  6. Asus M3A79-T Deluxe

    Asus M3A79-T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £128.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the new SB750 southbridge with the old 790FX northbridge to create a Phenom overclocking wonder.

  7. Asus Striker II NSE

    Asus Striker II NSE

    Price as reviewed £220.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought the Striker II Extreme was too expensive? This could be the answer.

  8. Asus EN9800GX2

    Asus EN9800GX2

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's new GeForce 9800 GX2 takes two graphics cards, slaps them together, then claims to be the fastest graphics card on the planet. We find out if it is.

  9. Asus P5Q Deluxe

    Asus P5Q Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has a comprehensive range of P45 based motherboards. Is this the pick of the bunch?

  10. Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Price as reviewed £194.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The king is dead. Long live the king!

  11. Asus Rampage Formula

    Asus Rampage Formula

    Price as reviewed £171.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo's on the Rampage with Asus.

  12. Asus Striker II Extreme

    Asus Striker II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £258.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's 790i chipset is a big improvement over 780i but it doesn't half come at a price.

  13. ASUS EAH3870X2/G/3DHTI/1G

    ASUS EAH3870X2/G/3DHTI/1G

    Price as reviewed £308.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got three or four monitors? Don't want a dual card setup? Asus may have just the thing.

  14. Asus Striker II Formula

    Asus Striker II Formula

    Price as reviewed £183.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus's Striker II Formula is the first 780i board through our doors. Leo finds out how it performs.

  15. Asus Maximus Extreme

    Asus Maximus Extreme

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it thumbs up or thumbs down for the Maximus Extreme? Leo Waldock plays emperor.