1. Asus PCE-AC68

    Asus PCE-AC68

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    28 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A PCI Express adapter that gets the fastest speeds out of your 802.11ac router

    Best price
    $101
  2. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    10 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  3. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    25 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  4. Asus M4A78T-E

    Asus M4A78T-E

    Price as reviewed £115.89
    9 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Peculiar naming aside, Leo's impressed by this budget AMD motherboard.

  5. ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    Price free/subscription
    12 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD continues its return to form with a superb value entry level graphics card.

  6. Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    23 Sep 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After an high-end SLI motherboard? The Asus A8N-SLI Premium offers a refined dual graphics card experience. Reasurringly expensive.

  7. Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    7 Jul 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Asus has raised the bar on motherboard packages once again. The P5WD2 doesn't come cheap, but you do get everything bar the kitchen sink in the box.

  8. Asus P5GD2 Premium Wireless Edition Motherboard

    Asus P5GD2 Premium Wireless Edition Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £152.00
    25 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a fully featured motherboard based on the new 915P chipset? The Asus P5GD2 has more features than you could shake a stick at.

  9. Asus A7N8X-E Socket-A Motherboard

    Asus A7N8X-E Socket-A Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    29 Mar 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to take advantage of the ever decreasing cost of Athlon XP processors, this motherboard from Asus makes a superb base for your system.

  10. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  11. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    3 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  12. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    15 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  13. Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Price as reviewed £71.30
    6 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo investigates the new AMD 785G chipset with the help of a motherboard from Asus.

  14. Asus Maximus II Gene

    Asus Maximus II Gene

    Price as reviewed £123.67
    16 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Combining the MicroATX form factor with plenty of performance and features, this board could be the perfect start to a small gaming system.

  15. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    9 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.