Filter results
  1. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  2. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  3. Asus M4A78T-E

    Price as reviewed £115.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Peculiar naming aside, Leo's impressed by this budget AMD motherboard.

  4. Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After an high-end SLI motherboard? The Asus A8N-SLI Premium offers a refined dual graphics card experience. Reasurringly expensive.

  5. Asus P5GD2 Premium Wireless Edition Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £152.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a fully featured motherboard based on the new 915P chipset? The Asus P5GD2 has more features than you could shake a stick at.

  6. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  7. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  8. Asus Maximus II Gene

    Price as reviewed £123.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Combining the MicroATX form factor with plenty of performance and features, this board could be the perfect start to a small gaming system.

  9. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.

  10. Asus P6T SE

    Price as reviewed £158.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus' budget Core i7 motherboard gets the once over from Leo

  11. Asus M4A79T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's new AM3 socket has finally arrived and Leo takes a look at Asus' first attempt.

  12. Asus M3A79-T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £128.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the new SB750 southbridge with the old 790FX northbridge to create a Phenom overclocking wonder.

  13. Asus P5Q Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has a comprehensive range of P45 based motherboards. Is this the pick of the bunch?

  14. Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Price as reviewed £194.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The king is dead. Long live the king!

  15. Asus Rampage Formula

    Price as reviewed £171.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo's on the Rampage with Asus.