Filter results
Brand
× Asus
Price
× £250 - £500
  1. Asus Transformer Pad 300 13

    Asus Transformer Pad 300

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Simply the best value tablet on the market, this convertible quad-core is an absolute smasher.

    Best price
    $334
  2. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  3. Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £369.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy takes a look at Asus' latest netbook effort, the 'seashell' inspired Eee PC 1008HA netbook.

  4. Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Price as reviewed £329.29
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best 10in netbook out there? Andy finds out. Now with Video Review.

  5. Asus Eee PC 901 20G Linux Edition

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Now with 'Atom Inside', is the original still the best? Andy finds out.

  6. Asus Eee PC 900

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the roaring success of the original Eee PC, can Asus do even better with the sequel?

  7. ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop  10

    ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    23 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At £329.99, can this budget laptop compete with its more expensive rivals?

  8. Asus Eee PC 1000HE

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus adds the new Intel Atom N280, a massive battery and a refreshed keyboard to its 10in netbook.

  9. Asus Eee PC S101

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus gives the Eee PC brand the business class treatment with its latest incarnation, the Eee PC S101.

  10. Asus Eee PC 1000 - 40GB SSD Linux Edition

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does bigger mean better for this latest Eee PC?

  11. ASUS V550CA-CJ104H 10

    ASUS V550CA-CJ104H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    22 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At £500, is the ASUS V550C a bargain for the student market?

  12. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    14 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  13. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  14. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.

  15. Asus Eee PC 1005PE - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £290.42
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The latest Asus Eee PC Seashell is based on the brand-new Intel Atom N450 processor and NM10 chipset.