Filter results
Brand
× Asus
Price
× £250 - £500
  1. Asus Transformer Pad 300 13

    Asus Transformer Pad 300

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Simply the best value tablet on the market, this convertible quad-core is an absolute smasher.

  2. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  3. Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £369.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy takes a look at Asus' latest netbook effort, the 'seashell' inspired Eee PC 1008HA netbook.

  4. Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Price as reviewed £329.29
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best 10in netbook out there? Andy finds out. Now with Video Review.

  5. Asus Eee PC 901 20G Linux Edition

    Asus Eee PC 901 20G Linux Edition

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Now with 'Atom Inside', is the original still the best? Andy finds out.

  6. Asus Eee PC 900

    Asus Eee PC 900

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the roaring success of the original Eee PC, can Asus do even better with the sequel?

  7. ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop  10

    ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    23 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At £329.99, can this budget laptop compete with its more expensive rivals?

  8. Asus Eee PC 1000HE

    Asus Eee PC 1000HE

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus adds the new Intel Atom N280, a massive battery and a refreshed keyboard to its 10in netbook.

  9. Asus Eee PC S101

    Asus Eee PC S101

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus gives the Eee PC brand the business class treatment with its latest incarnation, the Eee PC S101.

  10. Asus Eee PC 1000 - 40GB SSD Linux Edition

    Asus Eee PC 1000 - 40GB SSD Linux Edition

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does bigger mean better for this latest Eee PC?

  11. Asus Transformer Book T200TA

    Asus Transformer Book T200TA

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    27 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A low price and detachable screen ensure the latest Asus hybrid proves tempting

    Best price
    $501
  12. ASUS V550CA-CJ104H 10

    ASUS V550CA-CJ104H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    22 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At £500, is the ASUS V550C a bargain for the student market?

  13. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    5 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  14. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  15. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    21 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.