1. Archos 605 WiFi 30GB

    Archos 605 WiFi 30GB

    Price as reviewed £164.68
    19 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a widescreen video player Apple is the only fruit, right? Wrong. Archos shows its class with the 605.

  2. Archos 32

    Archos 32

    Price as reviewed £112.79
    13 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it an Internet tablet or a portable media player? All we know for sure is that it runs android and has a 3.2in screen.

  3. Archos 3 Vision

    Archos 3 Vision

    Price as reviewed £76.62
    13 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Archos 3 offers excellent performance, but is marred by a shocking UI and mixed format support.

  4. Archos 5 Internet Tablet

    Archos 5 Internet Tablet

    Price as reviewed £275.00
    4 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the latest Android powered Archos the ultimate portable media player?

  5. Archos 7 160GB Internet Media Tablet

    Archos 7 160GB Internet Media Tablet

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    24 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've ever wanted a home cinema system that you can carry with you, Archos has the answer.

  6. Archos 5 60GB

    Archos 5 60GB

    Price as reviewed £239.16
    31 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Archos takes on the iPod touch with a touchscreen media player of its own. Updated with Video Review

  7. Archos 2 8GB

    Archos 2 8GB

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    21 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has hitting a budget price overly compromised the Archos 2?

  8. Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Price as reviewed £57.57
    24 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Striking that convergence balance between music player and pocket video player is tricky. Has Archos mastered it here without compromise?

  9. Archos 35

    Archos 35

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    28 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This sub-£100 media player will play almost any video and audio file you have.

  10. Archos 28 Internet Tablet

    Archos 28 Internet Tablet

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    24 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can Android work on a media player with a 2.8in display?