1. Apple iPod nano

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Apple created a phenomenon with the iPod. Now it has reinvented that phenomenon with the iPod nano.

  2. iPod mini - 2nd Gen 6GB

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple has upped the capacity of its all conquering mini to 6GB and massively increased battery life. We take a close look to see if its good enough to have you California Dreaming.

  3. Apple AirPort Express (2012)

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Four years in the making Apple's latest tiny router features integrated AirPlay and AirPrint tech.

  4. Apple AirPort Express

    Price as reviewed £74.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Apple's Wi-Fi adaptor has a neat trick up its sleeve.

    Best price
    $89
  5. Apple iPod photo

    Price as reviewed £295.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's been out for a while but we take a look at the iPod photo to see if it's worthy of its reputation.

  6. Apple iPod shuffle

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Apple wants us to live a 'life less orderly' with its iPod shuffle. But is the lack of screen too much of a compromise?

  7. Apple Magic Trackpad

    Price as reviewed £53.93
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Multi-touch hits the desktop.

    Best price
    $70
  8. AirPort Extreme

    Apple Airport Extreme 2013

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Style over substance as Apple's stylish debut 802.11ac router disappoints.

  9. Apple TV 2nd Gen (2010)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Has Apple entered a market sector in which its principles fundamentally undermine its chances of success?