1. MacBook Air 13 inch 2014

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    20 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Still a great buy in spite of its average screen

    Best price
    $989
  2. MacBook Pro with Retina display 15-inch (2013)

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    1 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Workstation performance without the workstation bulk, but it comes at a hefty premium.

    Best price
    $1634
  3. Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2013

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    1 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple sets the standard once again

  4. Apple MacBook Pro 15-inch with Retina Display

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    3 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a stunning 2,880 x 1,800 IPS ‘Retina’ screen, Apple’s thinnest 15in MacBook Pro is its best yet.

  5. Apple MacBook Pro 15in (MC723B/A)

    Price as reviewed £1,651.32
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster CPUs, more powerful graphics and Thunderbolt come together to make the MacBook Pro a compelling portable workstation.

  6. Apple MacBook Pro 15-inch (MC371B/A - April 2010)

    Price as reviewed £1,530.00
    31 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple's latest update includes Intel Core i5 and i7 processors and graphics switching.

  7. Apple MacBook Pro 13in - 2009 Edition (MB990B/A)

    Price as reviewed £828.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We see if the newly refreshed 13in MacBook, now a MacBook Pro, is a discernable improvement over the original.

  8. Apple MacBook Pro 17in

    Price as reviewed £1,959.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has Apple's largest notebook got it where it counts? Wil Harris finds out.

  9. Apple MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina Display

    Price as reviewed £1,449.00
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Apple's MacBook Pro 13-inch laptop has an amazing 2560 x 1600 retina display and superb build quality.

  10. Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2012

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    4 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Even without a Retina Display, the new MacBook Air is well worth considering.

  11. MacBook Air 13in

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    25 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 2011 MacBook Air proves that while a beauty and power combo isn't cheap, it sure is nice.

  12. Apple MacBook Air 11-inch (mid 2011)

    Price as reviewed £835.83
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Speedy, sexy, slim and swanky. Is there a more desirable laptop at the moment?

  13. MacBook Air 13in (Late 2010)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thinner, better battery life and better value. What's not to like?

  14. Apple MacBook - 2009 Edition (MC207B/A)

    Price as reviewed £956.58
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's Apple's most affordable MacBook, but is the refreshed entry-level 13in model the best value option?

  15. MacBook Air with nVidia 9400M and 128GB SSD

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Eminently desirable, undeniably compromised.