1. Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Price as reviewed £895.19
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe's Premiere Pro CS6 overhauls usability to go with the major engine update of CS5.

  2. Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ninth version of Adobe's consumer image editing champion gains yet more sophisticated effects.

  3. Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Price as reviewed £586.74
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest version of the industry-standard image editor has some great new features

  4. Adobe Lightroom 3

    Price as reviewed £201.10
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at the latest version of Adobe's professional image management software.

  5. Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe Photoshop is the professional's choice in image editing software, and the latest version has some great new features.

  6. Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Price as reviewed £223.80
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    After months of public beta testing the new version of Lightroom is here and it's well worth the wait.

  7. Adobe Photoshop Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    10 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Photoshop Elements 12 is still a powerful image editing tool but it's not a massive release overall

  8. Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £65.72
    19 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 12's makes things much easier for newcomers

  9. Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Price as reviewed £17.58
    15 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The video editing suite has great new features, but the subscription pricing model is the pick of the bunch.

  10. Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    12 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11's revamped interface makes it easier for beginners, but what else is improved?

  11. Adobe Premiere Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £56.83
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does the latest update to Adobe's consumer-grade video app promise a revolution in editing?

  12. Adobe Premiere Pro CS5

    Price as reviewed £735.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's latest CS5 version of Premiere Pro takes the leap into 64-bit.

  13. Adobe Premiere Elements 8 and Photoshop Elements 8

    Price as reviewed £112.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Version 8 of Adobe's Premiere and Photoshop Elements bundle is here, so is there even greater emphasis on the new user?

  14. Adobe Premiere Pro CS4

    Price as reviewed £676.04
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a look at Adobe's workhorse video editor, Premiere Pro CS4.

  15. Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Price as reviewed £69.20
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At last! Adobe Premiere Elements now supports AVCHD footage.