Filter results
Brand
× Adobe
Price
× £50 - £150
  1. Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ninth version of Adobe's consumer image editing champion gains yet more sophisticated effects.

  2. Adobe Photoshop Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    10 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Photoshop Elements 12 is still a powerful image editing tool but it's not a massive release overall

  3. Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £65.72
    19 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 12's makes things much easier for newcomers

  4. Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    12 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11's revamped interface makes it easier for beginners, but what else is improved?

  5. Adobe Premiere Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £56.83
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does the latest update to Adobe's consumer-grade video app promise a revolution in editing?

  6. Adobe Premiere Elements 8 and Photoshop Elements 8

    Price as reviewed £112.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Version 8 of Adobe's Premiere and Photoshop Elements bundle is here, so is there even greater emphasis on the new user?

  7. Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Price as reviewed £69.20
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At last! Adobe Premiere Elements now supports AVCHD footage.

  8. Adobe Premiere Elements 10

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 10 consumer-grade video editor goes 64-bit, but only if you're running Windows 7.

  9. Adobe Photoshop Elements 6 and Premiere Elements 4 Bundle

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another year, another bundle. Is Elements still the daddy?

  10. Adobe Elements Bundle 5.0

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Elements bundle is still a killer package, but is it a worthwhile upgrade from the last version?