Home » Gaming » Games

Best Activision Games

Filter results
Brand
× Activision
  1. The Movies

    The Movies

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    24 Nov 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    When you're as big a film buff as Stuart, a game like The Movies might seem like a dream come true.

  2. Quake 4

    Quake 4

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    26 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can't remember how good Quake II was when you first played it, don't worry. Stuart Andrews thinks that Quake 4 will instil a sense of déjà vu.

  3. Transformers Devastation

    Transformers Devastation

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    13 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to see Bumblebee kick Bent Wing’s butt?

  4. Skylanders SuperChargers

    Skylanders SuperChargers

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    23 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Skylanders SuperChargers review - Great fun to play, bad news for your bank account

  5. Skylanders Trap Team

    Skylanders: Trap Team

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    9 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Skylanders returns with a whole new angle, but is it still the best?

  6. Call of Duty: Ghosts

    Call of Duty: Ghosts

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does it compare to Battlefield 4?

  7. Tony Hawks Pro Skater

    Tony Hawk Pro Skater HD

    Price as reviewed £10.28
    21 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Tony Hawk takes the skateboarding game back to its roots

  8. Prototype 2

    Prototype 2

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    25 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    New York, mutants, superpowers and mayhem - what more could you need?

  9. Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure

    Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure

    Price as reviewed £47.99
    8 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Welcome to the playground cult hit of the year: Skylanders: Spyro’s Adventure for Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii.

  10. GoldenEye 007: Reloaded

    GoldenEye 007: Reloaded

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The best Bond game ever gets a PS3/360 remake. Does Goldeneye 007: Reloaded have a license to thrill?

  11. Wolfenstein

    Wolfenstein

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    23 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Stu gets all inglorious and sets out to kill some Nazis.

  12. Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below

    Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    12 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With the big raid still to play, The Dark Below is a Destiny disappointment.

  13. Spider-Man: Edge of Time

    Spider-Man: Edge of Time

    Price as reviewed £39.97
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Are two Spideys better than one? The latest Spider-Man game takes us on a trip to the Edge of Time on Xbox 360 and PS3

  14. X-Men Origins: Wolverine

    X-Men Origins: Wolverine

    Price as reviewed £37.96
    10 May 2009
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can Wolverine get right what last year's action heroes got so wrong? Stuart finds out.