Filter results
Brand
× Activision
Price
× Over £30
  1. Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

    Price as reviewed £37.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Call of Duty 3 may have been a disappointment, but CoD4 makes up for that in spades.

  2. Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    6 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A change of setting and some high-tech toys make for the best Call of Duty in years.

  3. Swap Force

    Skylanders Swap Force

    Price as reviewed £52.99
    15 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest Skylanders takes a great gimmick and makes a great game

  4. Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 2

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shock! Horror! This year’s Call of Duty ventures off the well-worn track.

  5. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3

    Price as reviewed £38.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The year’s biggest blockbuster is here. We deliver our verdict on Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3.

    Best price
    $12
  6. Guitar Hero: World Tour

    Price as reviewed £37.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Rock Band stealing the ball, Guitar Hero: World Tour needed to be very good, and it is.

  7. Call of Duty: World at War

    Price as reviewed £39.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After the excellent Call of Duty 4, the series jumps back to WWII with surprising results.

  8. Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock

    Price as reviewed £64.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    No more air guitar solos - it's time to take centre stage!

  9. Tony Hawk’s Project 8 (Xbox 360)

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Tony Hawk series has been skating on thin ice for a while, but Project 8 puts it back on a solid footing.

  10. Call of Duty 3

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Call of Duty 2 was one of the stand out launch titles for the Xbox 360. Can CoD3 carry on the good work?

  11. Skylanders Trap Team

    Skylanders: Trap Team

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    9 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Skylanders returns with a whole new angle, but is it still the best?

  12. Call of Duty: Ghosts

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does it compare to Battlefield 4?

  13. Prototype 2

    Prototype 2

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    28 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    New York, mutants, superpowers and mayhem - what more could you need?

  14. Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure

    Price as reviewed £47.99
    8 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Welcome to the playground cult hit of the year: Skylanders: Spyro’s Adventure for Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii.

  15. GoldenEye 007: Reloaded

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The best Bond game ever gets a PS3/360 remake. Does Goldeneye 007: Reloaded have a license to thrill?