1. EV.M0307.001 81 cm 32" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 1366 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AT3201W - 32in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    6 Apr 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's recent 26in LCD TV impressed us. Can it do the same with its high definition ready 32in display?

  2. EV.M0107.009 66 cm 26" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 16:9 - 1280 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AL2671W - 26in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £628.00
    4 Feb 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you are looking for an affordable widescreen LCD TV this could be your lucky day, though you may have to make a few sacrifices on your spec list.

  3. Acer AL1721hm - 17in TFT monitor

    Acer AL1721hm - 17in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £252.00
    28 Sep 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to hurl that aging, bulky CRT monitor straight out the window, this keenly priced TFT monitor fom Acer could quite happily take its place.

  4. Acer XB270H

    Acer XB270H

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    9 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nvidia G-Sync, 144Hz operation and more star on Acer's latest gaming screen

  5. Acer AL1921ms - 19in TFT monitor

    Acer AL1921ms - 19in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £308.00
    11 Nov 2004
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The AL1921ms is just one of the many LCDs that Acer offers from its extensive range, but can this 19in monitor satisfy all potential users?

  6. Acer T230H - 23in Multi-Touch Monitor

    Acer T230H - 23in Multi-Touch Monitor

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    22 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We check out the largest readily-available multi-touch monitor offering 23 inches of touch-screen goodness.

  7. Acer AL2623W 26in Widescreen LCD

    Acer AL2623W 26in Widescreen LCD

    Price as reviewed £569.01
    23 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer tempts us with a cheap 26in monitor, but we can resist.

  8. Acer AL2216w 22in Widescreen Display

    Acer AL2216w 22in Widescreen Display

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    12 Feb 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer offers 22in of display at an attractive price. Does it make the grade?

  9. Acer AL2416WS 24in LCD Monitor

    Acer AL2416WS 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £581.00
    11 Jan 2006
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer is offering a 24in LCD panel at a record breaking price. Is this a Dell beater?