Filter results
Brand
× Acer
Price
× £250 - £350
  1. Acer Stream

    Price as reviewed £346.61
    29 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Stream has a ferociously fast processor and impressive OLED screen, so can it challenge the best Android smartphones?

  2. Acer Liquid A1

    Price as reviewed £340.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer has opted for Google's Android OS and Qualcomm's Snapdragon processor for its latest smartphone. Niall checks it out.

  3. Acer neoTouch S200

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's neoTouch S200 runs the new Windows Mobile 6.5 OS and is powered by a 1GHz processor. Niall checks it out.

  4. Acer Tempo F900

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's F900 WinMo smartphone looks good on paper, but how does its real world performance stack up?

  5. Acer n311 PDA

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's n311 runs Windows Mobile 5 and offers a VGA display, yet is one of the thinnest PDAs around. We take a look.

  6. Acer CloudMobile S500

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    19 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Acer's latest mid-range handset ignite its smartphone fortunes?

  7. Acer Liquid Metal

    Price as reviewed £289.00
    1 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's Liquid Metal has a good screen and fast processor, but how does it stack up against the Android smartphone competition?

  8. Acer neoTouch P300

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's neoTouch P300 Windows smartphone gets its turn under the TrustedReviews spotlight.

  9. Acer neoTouch P400

    Price as reviewed £277.42
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Windows Phone-powered touchscreen candybar bears more than a passing resemblance to the iPhone, but is it a contender?

  10. Acer Tempo M900

    Price as reviewed £343.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can a huge screen and nifty slide out keyboard help the Acer M900 rise above the Windows Mobile competition?