Filter results
Brand
× Acer
Price
× £100 - £250
  1. Acer Liquid E2

    Acer Liquid E2

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the ugliest phones of the year, but solid value at under £200.

  2. Acer Liquid Mini

    Acer Liquid Mini

    Price as reviewed £200.60
    23 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Liquid Mini is a budget Android phone from Acer that uses a smaller 3.2in screen.

  3. Acer beTouch E400

    Acer beTouch E400

    Price as reviewed £245.12
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's keenly priced E400 runs Android V2.1 and has swappable covers. We check it out.

  4. Acer beTouch E110

    Acer beTouch E110

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its 2.8in touchscreen, this is one of the cheapest Android phones we've ever seen.

  5. Acer Tempo X960

    Acer Tempo X960

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has the Acer X960 got what it takes to play with the big boys of the WinMo world? Niall finds out.

  6. Acer Liquid E3

    Acer Liquid E3

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    29 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer adds a front-facing LED flash for better selfies

  7. Acer beTouch E130

    Acer beTouch E130

    Price as reviewed £192.04
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer packs Android into a BlackBerry-style messenger phone. We check it out.

  8. Acer beTouch E200

    Acer beTouch E200

    Price as reviewed £227.69
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer's latest Windows Phone, the beTouch E200, has a neat slide-out keypad and an attractive price. Niall checks it out.

  9. n35 PDA (SamsungS3C2410 266 MHz - 64 MB RAM - 32 MB ROM - 8.9 cm 3.5" Active Matrix TFT Colour LCD - 65536 Colors 16-bit - Windows Mobile 2003 Premium)

    Acer n35 - GPS PDA

    Price as reviewed £235.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer's N35 joins a growing list of PDAs with integrated GPS receivers. We take it for a spin to see how it measures up to the competition.

  10. Acer E210

    Acer beTouch E210

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    4 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    This messenger style Android handset fails to live up to its promise due to its poor screen.

  11. Acer beTouch E101

    Acer beTouch E101

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Acer beTouch E101 is currently the cheapest Windows Phone available. Niall puts it through its paces.

  12. Acer Liquid Jade Z

    Acer Liquid Jade Z

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    1 Mar 2015

    Hands on: Some of the best from Acer mobile, in an affordable and lightweight handset

  13. Acer Liquid Z5

    Acer Liquid Z5

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    6 Jan 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: A budget Android phone that aims to beat the Moto G