Filter results
Brand
× Acer
Price
× £100 - £250
  1. Acer Liquid E2

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the ugliest phones of the year, but solid value at under £200.

  2. Acer Liquid Mini

    Acer Liquid Mini

    Price as reviewed £200.60
    23 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Liquid Mini is a budget Android phone from Acer that uses a smaller 3.2in screen.

  3. Acer beTouch E400

    Price as reviewed £245.12
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's keenly priced E400 runs Android V2.1 and has swappable covers. We check it out.

  4. Acer beTouch E110

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its 2.8in touchscreen, this is one of the cheapest Android phones we've ever seen.

  5. Acer Tempo X960

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has the Acer X960 got what it takes to play with the big boys of the WinMo world? Niall finds out.

  6. Acer beTouch E130

    Price as reviewed £192.04
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer packs Android into a BlackBerry-style messenger phone. We check it out.

  7. Acer beTouch E200

    Price as reviewed £227.69
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer's latest Windows Phone, the beTouch E200, has a neat slide-out keypad and an attractive price. Niall checks it out.

  8. n35 PDA (SamsungS3C2410 266 MHz - 64 MB RAM - 32 MB ROM - 8.9 cm 3.5" Active Matrix TFT Colour LCD - 65536 Colors 16-bit - Windows Mobile 2003 Premium)

    Acer n35 - GPS PDA

    Price as reviewed £235.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer's N35 joins a growing list of PDAs with integrated GPS receivers. We take it for a spin to see how it measures up to the competition.

  9. Acer E210

    Acer beTouch E210

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    4 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    This messenger style Android handset fails to live up to its promise due to its poor screen.

  10. Acer beTouch E101

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Acer beTouch E101 is currently the cheapest Windows Phone available. Niall puts it through its paces.

  11. Acer Liquid E3

    Price as reviewed £199.90
    28 Feb 2014

    Hands-on at MWC 2014: A phone with front and back camera flashes

  12. Acer Liquid Z5

    Acer Liquid Z5

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    6 Jan 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: A budget Android phone that aims to beat the Moto G