1. Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581T

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    22 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Ultrabook around, and one of the lightest affordable 15in laptops.

  2. Acer Aspire S3

    Price as reviewed £1,079.98
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its attractive aluminium and magnesium-alloy chassis, nice ergonomics and good screen, the 13in S3 is an exciting entrant in the Ultrabook market.

  3. Acer Aspire 5750

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    18 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Acer's latest 15.6in budget laptop, you get a lot for your money. If you can live with its flaws, it's a great buy.

  4. Acer Aspire One D260

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    27 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's latest mainstream netbook is attractive and very affordable indeed.

  5. Acer Aspire 1825PTZ

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 11.6in convertible tablet laptop has a faster processor than its Packard Bell counterpart.

  6. Acer Aspire TimelineX 4820TG

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An Intel Core i5 processor and switchable graphics power this 14-inch laptop to five hours battery life.

  7. Acer Aspire 3935-744G25Mn - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's still possible to get decent 'proper' portable laptops, as the Acer Aspire 3935 proves.

  8. Acer Ferrari One - 11.6in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netbook or not this dual-core, 11.6in, AMD-based machine has plenty going for it.

  9. Acer Aspire 7535G-824G50Mn - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a modicum of gaming ability at a price, the Acer Aspire 7535G-824G50Mn could be for you.

  10. Acer Aspire 7735Z-424G32Mn - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £489.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Offering excellent value and all the right features, Acer's Aspire 7735Z is difficult to dislike.

  11. Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T-353

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We see if the single-core version of the Acer Aspire 4810T is as tantalising as its dual-core brother.

  12. Acer Aspire One Netbook

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The One to rule them all? Now updated with Video Review.

  13. Acer Aspire 8920G 18.4in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the ideal Blu-ray notebook? With a Full HD, 16:9 ratio screen and Dolby Home Theatre audio it certainly sounds promising.

  14. Acer Aspire 7720G

    Price as reviewed £969.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Full HD and HD DVD equipped notebook at an astonishing price, where's the catch?

  15. Acer Aspire 5650 3G

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Aspire 5650 3G is Acer's first notebook to feature an embedded HSDPA SIM card. Mobile working just got faster.