1. Acer TravelMate 8204WLMi - Dual Core Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,761.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Acer is first out of the gate with Intel's new dual core notebook platform.

  2. Acer TravelMate 661LMi

    Price as reviewed £1,184.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Acer TravelMate 661LMi is a truly impressive Centrino notebook. If you want a laptop with long battery life, strong performance and solid features at an amazing price, look no further.

  3. Acer Aspire 5942G-524G64Bn - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £939.39
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature-rich multimedia laptop packing a Blu-ray ROM drive, Intel Core i5 CPU and a 640GB hard drive.

  4. Acer Aspire Timeline 1810TZ - 11.6in Intel CULV Laptop

    Price as reviewed £434.22
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer unleashes a contender for one of the best products of the year.

  5. Acer TravelMate Timeline 8371-944G32N - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £491.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer produces a business version of its Timeline design, adding a fingerprint reader, docking connector and a business-friendly design.

  6. Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T front angle

    Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T - 14in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Stylish, light and offering up to 8.5 hours of battery life, Acer is onto a winner with its new Timeline laptop range.

  7. Acer Aspire 6935G 16in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £909.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer delivers Centrino 2, Blu-ray and a TV Tuner for less than £1,000. You can sign us up.

  8. Acer Aspire 5920

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer revamps its Aspire range for Santa Rosa, and does a great job.

  9. Acer Ferrari 4000 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,289.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Ferrari team may be struggling in Formula One this year, but Acer's latest Ferrari notebook blows away the competition.

  10. Acer TravelMate 8104WLMi - Sonoma Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,419.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Once again, Acer has managed to produce a feature packed, cutting edge notebook at an amazing price - enter the TravelMate 8104WLMi.

  11. Acer TravelMate 3201XMi

    Price as reviewed £959.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's new TravelMate 3201XMi is a great looking, fully featured notebook at an amazing price.

  12. Acer Aspire 1714SMI - Desktop Replacement Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,345.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's first attempt at a large format desktop replacement notebook was a bit of a letdown. But the Aspire 1714SMi addresses all of the problems that plagued its predecessor.

  13. Acer Aspire 1355XC Budget Notebook

    Price as reviewed £586.00
    24 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer has produced a solid notebook computer at a truly amazing price. If you want to dip your toe in the waters of mobile computing without spending a fortune, check out the Aspire 1355XC.

  14. Acer Iconia W510

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    28 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At 10 inches, the smallest and cheapest Windows 8 convertible is fantastic but flawed.

  15. Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581TG

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest game-worthy Ultrabook around thanks to GeForce GT 640M graphics.