Filter results
Brand
× Acer
Price
× £500 - £800
  1. Acer TravelMate Timeline 8371-944G32N - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £491.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer produces a business version of its Timeline design, adding a fingerprint reader, docking connector and a business-friendly design.

  2. Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T front angle

    Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T - 14in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Stylish, light and offering up to 8.5 hours of battery life, Acer is onto a winner with its new Timeline laptop range.

  3. Acer Aspire 5920

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer revamps its Aspire range for Santa Rosa, and does a great job.

  4. Acer Aspire 1355XC Budget Notebook

    Price as reviewed £586.00
    24 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer has produced a solid notebook computer at a truly amazing price. If you want to dip your toe in the waters of mobile computing without spending a fortune, check out the Aspire 1355XC.

  5. Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581TG

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest game-worthy Ultrabook around thanks to GeForce GT 640M graphics.

  6. Acer Aspire 1825PTZ

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 11.6in convertible tablet laptop has a faster processor than its Packard Bell counterpart.

  7. Acer Aspire 3935-744G25Mn - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's still possible to get decent 'proper' portable laptops, as the Acer Aspire 3935 proves.

  8. Acer Aspire 7535G-824G50Mn - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a modicum of gaming ability at a price, the Acer Aspire 7535G-824G50Mn could be for you.

  9. Acer Aspire Timeline 4810T-353

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We see if the single-core version of the Acer Aspire 4810T is as tantalising as its dual-core brother.

  10. Acer Aspire V5-571 Touch

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Strong specs at a decent price make the V5 Touch a good option but it does come with comprimises.

  11. TimelineX 9

    Acer Aspire TimelineX 5830T

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    31 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 15.6in laptop with "all-day" battery life and more angles than a conman.

  12. Acer Aspire 5745DG

    Price as reviewed £650.99
    21 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 120Hz display and Nvidia's wireless shutter glasses, this affordable 15.6in laptop gives you 3D on the go.

  13. Acer Aspire 5745G

    Acer Aspire 5745G

    Price as reviewed £629.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer packs this 15.6-inch laptop with an Intel Core i5 processor and switchable Nvidia and Intel graphics.

  14. Acer Aspire Timeline 5810T-354G32Mn

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We check out the biggest laptop in Acer's Timeline series to see how it stacks up.

  15. Acer Iconia W700

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A hybrid Windows 8 tablet that throws a desktop dock and Bluetooth keyboard into the fray