Home » Computing » PC Component

Best AMD PC Components

Best AMD PC Components.

Filter results
  1. AMD Radeon R9 Fury X

    AMD Radeon R9 Fury X

    Price as reviewed £546.00
    13 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD's new flagship is an innovative 4K gaming card designed to oust Nvidia

  2. AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £178.99
    25 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's AMD's fastest ever CPU but is it actually worth investing in?

  3. AMD Sempron 3100+

    AMD Sempron 3100+

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    14 Oct 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD's latest budget CPU is based on the Athlon 64 core. It may lack 64bit support, but it's still a pretty good platform for a basic PC.

  4. AMD Radeon Software Crimson Edition

    AMD Radeon Software Crimson Edition

    Price free/subscription
    24 Nov 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's new graphics card driver is a big improvement

  5. AMD Radeon R9 Fury

    AMD Radeon R9 Fury

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    21 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD squares up to Nvidia with the new Radeon R9 Fury

  6. AMD Radeon R9 Fury Nano

    AMD Radeon R9 Fury Nano

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    21 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD crams its most powerful GPU into a tiny, £600 card

  7. AMD Radeon R9 390

    AMD Radeon R9 390

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    25 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may draw a lot of power but this card packs in the performance

  8. AMD Radeon R9 380

    AMD Radeon R9 380

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    24 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's cheapest new card tackles single-screen gaming

  9. AMD Radeon R9 390X

    AMD Radeon R9 390X

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    20 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This graphics card boosts and tweaks existing hardware – with explosive results

  10. AMD Radeon R9 285

    AMD Radeon R9 285

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our new favourite sub-£200 graphics card

  11. AMD Trinity (A10-4600M)

    AMD Trinity (A10-4600M)

    Price to be confirmed
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We put AMD's new laptop chips to the test - is this the dawn of a new AMD era for laptops?

  12. AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £106.97
    23 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 3.2GHz default clock speed and an unlocked multiplier AMD's latest flagship CPU should be an overclocker's dream.

  13. AMD Phenom II X4 940 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 940 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    8 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally gets on the 45nm bandwagon but can its new quad core CPUs finally compete with Intel? Ed finds out.

  14. AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £80.49
    18 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally updates its Athlon X2 series to the K10 (Phenom) architecture. Is it enough to take the dual-core crown though?

  15. AMD Phenom X4 9850 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom X4 9850 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £155.09
    11 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TLB error fixed? Check. Faster clock speeds? Check. Better overclocking? Check. Good CPU? Check.