Home » Round-ups » Mobile Phones » Best HTC Phones

Best HTC Phones

by | Go to comments

Share:

HTC has blossomed in recent years to become one of the darlings of the Android smartphone world, but which of its phones is the best? The flagship HTC One X is a great top of the line phone but check out all our in-depth HTC reviews and verdicts to find out which one is right for you. We've got the best of 2012 combined with great HTC phones from the past few years that still pull their weight and you can get great deals on.

 

Round-up Items

HTC One X

02 April 2012

HTC's new flagship phone is an absolute corker. Quad core processor, stunning high resolution screen, good camera. So long as you don't mind a big phone, it's a brilliant choice.

Our rating:
9/10

HTC One S

16 April 2012

Smaller yet just as fast as the HTC One X, the One S sports a beautiful blackened aluminium body, great camera and dazzling 4.3in display.

Our rating:
8/10

HTC One V

19 April 2012

A throwback to the classic HTC Legend, this modest but stylish phone has the best screen we've seen on a budget model.

Our rating:
9/10

HTC Desire C

20 June 2012

A budget Android 4.0 handset with some nice styling touches.

Our rating:
7/10

HTC Sensation XL

29 November 2011

Beats branded, big and brash. Is this the ultimate music phone?

Our rating:
7/10
Sensation XE 14

HTC Sensation XE

11 November 2011

Dr. Dre has made his way onto mobiles with this latest Beats tie-in.

Our rating:
8/10

HTC Sensation

06 June 2011

Can HTC's latest flagship take on the rest of the superphone brigade?

Our rating:
8/10

HTC Radar

02 September 2011

First Look: We take a closer look at the HTC Radar, the little brother to the mammoth Titan.

HTC Desire S

25 March 2011

The direct replacement for last years barnstorming HTC Desire, can the Desire S live up to expectations?

Our rating:
8/10

HTC Titan

21 October 2011

Does the Titan clash with our mobile phone experts? Or is it a Kraken phone? That's enough puns…

Our rating:
8/10

HTC Wildfire S

04 May 2011

Small and perfectly formed… for those with small hands.

Our rating:
7/10
 
comments powered by Disqus