Home » Round-ups » Mobile Phones » Best HTC Phones

Best HTC Phones

by

HTC has blossomed in recent years to become one of the darlings of the Android smartphone world, but which of its phones is the best? The flagship HTC One X is a great top of the line phone but check out all our in-depth HTC reviews and verdicts to find out which one is right for you. We've got the best of 2012 combined with great HTC phones from the past few years that still pull their weight and you can get great deals on.

HTC One X

HTC One X

Originally reviewed by Edward Chester 02 April 2012

HTC's new flagship phone is an absolute corker. Quad core processor, stunning high resolution screen, good camera. So long as you don't mind a big phone, it's a brilliant choice.

Our Score:

9/10
Read full HTC One X review
HTC One S

HTC One S

Originally reviewed by Edward Chester 16 April 2012

Smaller yet just as fast as the HTC One X, the One S sports a beautiful blackened aluminium body, great camera and dazzling 4.3in display.

Our Score:

8/10
Read full HTC One S review
HTC One V

HTC One V

Originally reviewed by Edward Chester 19 April 2012

A throwback to the classic HTC Legend, this modest but stylish phone has the best screen we've seen on a budget model.

Our Score:

9/10
Read full HTC One V review
HTC Desire C

HTC Desire C

Originally reviewed by Edward Chester 20 June 2012

A budget Android 4.0 handset with some nice styling touches.

Our Score:

7/10
Read full HTC Desire C review
HTC Sensation XL

HTC Sensation XL

Originally reviewed by Edward Chester 29 November 2011

Beats branded, big and brash. Is this the ultimate music phone?

Our Score:

7/10
Read full HTC Sensation XL review
Sensation XE 14

HTC Sensation XE

Originally reviewed by Andrew Williams 11 November 2011

Dr. Dre has made his way onto mobiles with this latest Beats tie-in.

Our Score:

8/10
Read full HTC Sensation XE review
HTC Sensation

HTC Sensation

Originally reviewed by Edward Chester 06 June 2011

Can HTC's latest flagship take on the rest of the superphone brigade?

Our Score:

8/10
Read full HTC Sensation review
HTC Radar

HTC Radar

Originally reviewed by David Gilbert 02 September 2011

First Look: We take a closer look at the HTC Radar, the little brother to the mammoth Titan.

Read full HTC Radar preview
HTC Desire S

HTC Desire S

Originally reviewed by Edward Chester 25 March 2011

The direct replacement for last years barnstorming HTC Desire, can the Desire S live up to expectations?

Our Score:

8/10
Read full HTC Desire S review
HTC Titan

HTC Titan

Originally reviewed by Andrew Williams 21 October 2011

Does the Titan clash with our mobile phone experts? Or is it a Kraken phone? That's enough puns…

Our Score:

8/10
Read full HTC Titan review
HTC Wildfire S

HTC Wildfire S

Originally reviewed by Edward Chester 04 May 2011

Small and perfectly formed… for those with small hands.

Our Score:

7/10
Read full HTC Wildfire S review

You have exceeded your hourly limit of requests

comments powered by Disqus