AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor pictures

1 of 7 pictures

Hover to zoom

AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor
AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

7 Pictures - AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

  • AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor
  • AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor
  • AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor
  • AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor
  • AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor
  • 12
  • 33


February 18, 2012, 10:34 pm

Nice , I like, but who has stock and when is it available, especially after glowing review. because I can see much demand.

Julian Bell

February 19, 2012, 1:46 am

Is this the i2353Fh? I can't find the 'Ph' anywhere on their european website but the 'Fh' seems to be identical (specs-wise) to what you have reviewed here.


February 20, 2012, 4:12 pm

Found this on the review of the same monitor:

"The Fh model is available in Europe (including EMEA) while the Ph is the model available in America and Asia."


February 20, 2012, 4:49 pm

Well spotted Julian, our model came labelled 'Ph' - but I will update the title to Fh as that is more relevant to a European audience. Thanks.


February 20, 2012, 7:20 pm

A little bit more useful information from the tftcentralreview regarding the differences between the Ph/Fh models:

"The two models are practically identical and feature the same panel, features, electronics and specs. There are some very minor aesthetic differences which we will mention later on, but for all intents and purposes they are the same screen."


February 20, 2012, 9:33 pm

Does this monitor have a headphone/aux out socket? Looking around it seems to have an audio in socket, but not output which would make it useless for me.


February 21, 2012, 6:20 pm

A strange quality to look for. It is input only, as are far and away the vast majority of monitors.

I'd suggest connecting your earphones to the PC or laptop connected to the monitor (you can always get a 3.5mm extension cable if the port is hard to reach) and chalking off this as a necessity for a monitor... otherwise it won't leave you much choice.


February 21, 2012, 11:45 pm

Thanks for the clarification Gordon, the reason I have that requirement is that I can use my PC, 360, PS3 or Tivo on my current Asus monitor and use my Turtle Beach headset connected to the headphone out which is seemless no matter what I watch via HDMI. I could just do with a better quality monitor, which this one would have otherwise been.

Don Kanonjii

June 12, 2012, 4:45 pm

Shame this doesnt have standard vesa holes for mounting. i guess its beacause the connections are i the base.


October 22, 2012, 1:26 pm

Does anyone have an idea that this Aoc model good for gaming ? cause genarally the 2 ms response time monitors advised for gamers but this has also 5 ms response time which is not bad.

Jonathan Hare

March 27, 2013, 4:09 am

Just bought this to replace a Philips 220C I've had since 2008. IPS trading up from crappy TN. Yes please.


May 8, 2013, 1:36 pm

Is the AOC i2367Fh just as good (or better) than this one? I am thinking about buying one of them but I can't find a store to compare them both. The i2367Fh has a (newer?) AH-IPS screen, a thin looking bezel and a small footstand. The i2353Fh is slightly thinnern has touch-controls on the base and you can mount it on a wall.
Which one is the best for watching movies?

And what about the HP Pavilion 22xi?

al .

September 15, 2013, 9:55 pm

I think he must Use HDMI to connect to the monitor and then use headphones out of the monitor. But i guess im 2 years late.

Bradley Clarkson

September 23, 2013, 7:51 pm

i was thinking the same


February 8, 2014, 2:13 pm

VESA connections in the base - weird - but might work OK


March 15, 2014, 5:16 am

A refurbished one for just $99 today on woot.

comments powered by Disqus