1 of 19 pictures

Acer Iconia W4
Acer Iconia W4

19 Pictures - Acer Iconia W4

  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4 5
  • Acer Iconia W4 4
  • Acer Iconia W4 2
  • Acer Iconia W4 3
  • Acer Iconia W4
  • Acer Iconia W4 1
  • Acer Iconia photo sample
  • Acer Iconia W4 photo sample


February 13, 2014, 2:32 am

i believe there is market for an 8'inch windows tablet with an i3 or i5 haswell despite the price may be a bit more expensive...

The Humungus

February 18, 2014, 11:46 pm

"...16GB or 32GB internal memory"
I just love reviewers that don't even get the specs right! It's 32GB or 64GB. I'll bet they didn't even really have one to first hand review in the first place. With comments like "this should improve viewing angles". What? It "should"? You don't know? Didn't you have one to see? Probably not. POS review!

Xavier Happenstance

March 28, 2014, 12:41 pm

Thing is they probably got a free one as well. POS review indeed.


April 30, 2014, 11:01 pm

Too much bloatware is a huge problem in the Windows space. For a time, on the Acer Veriton series, they allowed you to choose what came preinstalled during OOB setup. Ideally this would be standard for any system from any manufacturer (Although I can understand why it isn't)


June 19, 2014, 2:40 pm

There's hardly any mention of the HDMI-out feature of this tablet. It's a huge advantage over all of the other 8" tablets, except for the Toshiba Encore.

Gary Chester

August 26, 2014, 2:25 pm

have had one for a month now and really like it, its not the best tablet around sure but the fact that i have a windows pc and windows 8 tablet all in one far outweighs the negatives. the only real issue i have with it is the lack of apps available means you resort to the desktop version of the app can be annoying and a little fiddly but generally it works

Avery Megan

December 3, 2014, 6:43 am

I have bookmarked your blog. Nice.


September 13, 2015, 3:40 am

The verdict is ridiculous... The combination of full window on the small tablet..! Then go to the hell all the small window tablets !! You will never be recommended ! LOL..

comments powered by Disqus