Acer Aspire 7735Z-424G32Mn - 17.3in Laptop - Feature Table

Ardjuna Seghers

By Ardjuna Seghers

Reviewed:

Awards

  • Recommended by TR
Acer Aspire 7735Z-424G32Mn - 17.3in Laptop

Summary

Our Score:

8

AlmostDone

August 17, 2009, 11:09 am

I would never buy an Acer. Their customer service is horrific and blatantly lie to you. Their hardware also seem to have more reliability issues.

jingyeow

August 17, 2009, 2:17 pm

Regarding the dell you refer to, I'm assuming you mean the studio 15 which has similar specs, but a better graphics card. I have that laptop, and it runs WOW in very high settings well, games such as TR Underworld with all settings high without frame jerkiness, bioshock and mass effect brilliantly. It can handle many 3D games well, albeit the latest 2009 games may need to be played on medium settings, which still look great on a laptop.

Seoirseo

August 17, 2009, 2:51 pm

Are the Intel Graphics capable of coping w/Photoshop?

Jay4d0

August 17, 2009, 4:23 pm

Acer laptops are some of the best laptops I've ever used and I have never had any reliability issues, even looking around the internet Sony and HP laptops seems to be far far less reliable. as for customer service I've never had to use it because I've never had any problem at all.

u.s.s.mitscher

August 18, 2009, 1:40 am

I have had Acer laptops for years. Never a problem. Best value for the dollar. Currently have two Acer Aspire 5720-6512 from Office Max. After seeing mine, some of my friends got one also.

CrazyIrishBoy

August 26, 2009, 4:00 am

Could you please do a review on the Acer Aspire 7735G because there is not a single review on it on the entire internet! Seriously! I am thinkin of buying it.

Ralph Gibbs

September 5, 2009, 9:01 pm

just bought an acer aspire 7735Z this week and I love it so far, works really good.

Hujmail Jatt Randhawa

January 6, 2013, 5:08 am

awesome, just got one and havent turned it off in three days. fantastic

comments powered by Disqus