Filter results
Brand
× Xerox
Price
× Over £450
Connection Type
    1. Xerox ColorQube 8700

      Xerox ColorQube 8700

      Price as reviewed £1,499.00
      17 Jun 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      As well as the eco credentials of its solid inks, Xerox has packed a lot of useful features into this workgroup multifunction.

    2. Xerox Phaser 4600V/DN

      Xerox Phaser 4600V/DN

      Price as reviewed £562.00
      24 Apr 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Xerox’s Phaser 4600V/DN works well for high print volumes in workgroups or small departments.

    3. Xerox Phaser 4620V/DN

      Xerox Phaser 4620V/DN

      Price as reviewed £1,200.00
      14 Sep 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Xerox's Phaser 4620V/DN is a large, workgroup mono laser with an impressive price tag. Is £1200 too high a price for a black-and-white office print?

    4. Xerox ColorQube 8570ADN

      Price as reviewed £593.99
      5 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A hard-working, mainstream business printer using a novel 'solid ink' printing system for a low energy footprint.

    5. Xerox Phaser 6128MFP

      Price as reviewed £472.63
      4 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A solid colour laser multifunction printer that can scan, copy, print and fax, and which supports secure printing.

    6. Xerox Phaser 8560MFP/N Solid Ink MFP

      Price as reviewed £1,220.40
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      It may be expensive, but this Xerox solid ink based MFP is cheap to run and eco-friendly too.

    7. Xerox Phaser 6360VN Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £868.92
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A workgroup colour laser printer at a bargain price - is it too good to be true?

    8. Xerox WorkCentre 4150V P

      Price as reviewed £1,798.79
      2 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      If you need a properly fast printer for a large workgroup this Xerox is worth a look.

    9. Xerox Phaser 8550DP Printer

      Price as reviewed £776.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      When is a laser printer not a laser printer? When it's a phaser. It may sound like something from Star Trek, but Xerox's Phaser technology ensures quality colour prints.