1. Haze

    Price as reviewed £38.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Soon to be found in bargain bins everywhere...

  2. Rainbow Six Vegas 2

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does it have all the glamour and thrills of the first Rainbow Six?

  3. Lost: The Video Game

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    You're an Oceanic flight 815 survivor, but does the gameplay really make you feel like one?

  4. Dark Messiah of Might and Magic: Elements

    Price as reviewed £34.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With eighteen months to update and polish the game for its Xbox 360 incarnation, has Ubisoft got a winner on its hands?

  5. Assassin's Creed

    Price as reviewed £39.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Assassin's Creed possibly live up to the hype? Stu dons his hood and finds out.

  6. Surf's Up

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Penguins on surfboards - surely all the makings of a classic?

  7. Call of Juarez

    Price as reviewed £32.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It was bad and ugly on the PC, but has Techland made good with Call of Juarez for the Xbox 360?

  8. Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    GRAW2 might be radically the same as the previous version but luckily the fun factor is bigger than ever.

  9. Rayman Raving Rabbids (Nintendo Wii)

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rayman + Nintendo Wii = fun.

  10. Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Vegas (Xbox 360)

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the finest shooters on the 360?

  11. Splinter Cell: Double Agent

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Casino Royale prepares to hit the cinemas, Ubisoft proves that Bond isn't the only secret agent in town.

  12. Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ubisoft has created one of the best looking games ever to grace a console, but can the gameplay back up its looks?

  13. Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones

    Price as reviewed £18.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Two Thrones goes a long way to recapturing the magic of the first Prince of Persia 3D game but it's still not quite the perfect platformer.

  14. King Kong

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Games based on movies are always really bad right? Not this time!

  15. Rainbow Six: Lockdown

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rainbow Six: Lockdown for PS2 isn't particularly revolutionary, but if you're after a console-friendly tactical shooter, you could do a lot worse.