1. Assassin's Creed: Revelations

    Assassin's Creed: Revelations

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    21 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the end for Assassin's Creed? All will be revealed in Assassin's Creed: Revelations for Xbox 360 and PS3

  2. Tintin: Secret of the Unicorn

    Tintin: The Secret of the Unicorn

    Price as reviewed £31.99
    21 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Spielberg’s Tintin adventure has produced a surprisingly brilliant game. Discover the Secret of the Unicorn on Xbox 360, Wii, PC and PS3

  3. Driver: San Francisco

    Driver: San Francisco

    Price as reviewed £37.89
    1 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Faster then a speeding Bullitt, Driver: San Francisco takes you to car chase heaven and back.

  4. From Dust

    From Dust

    Price as reviewed £10.00
    30 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    From Dust drags the god game into the HD era, but does Ubisoft's Xbox Live download inspire awe or disbelief?

  5. Assassin's Creed II

    Assassin's Creed II

    Price as reviewed £36.96
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not quite a renaissance masterpiece, but very, very close.

  6. Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party

    Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With Christmas looming you're probably looking for a new party game for your Wii - could the Raving Rabbids fit the bill?

  7. Prince of Persia

    Prince of Persia

    Price as reviewed £34.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the all new Prince of Persia have the impact or the Sands of Time before it?

  8. Far Cry 2

    Far Cry 2

    Price as reviewed £37.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you find GTA4 a bit too urban, head out to Africa with Far Cry 2.

  9. Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway

    Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway

    Price as reviewed £37.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the world really need another World War II FPS?

  10. Haze

    Haze

    Price as reviewed £38.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Soon to be found in bargain bins everywhere...

  11. Rainbow Six Vegas 2

    Rainbow Six Vegas 2

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does it have all the glamour and thrills of the first Rainbow Six?

  12. Lost: The Video Game

    Lost: The Video Game

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    You're an Oceanic flight 815 survivor, but does the gameplay really make you feel like one?

  13. Dark Messiah of Might and Magic: Elements

    Dark Messiah of Might and Magic: Elements

    Price as reviewed £34.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With eighteen months to update and polish the game for its Xbox 360 incarnation, has Ubisoft got a winner on its hands?

  14. Assassin's Creed

    Assassin's Creed

    Price as reviewed £39.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Assassin's Creed possibly live up to the hype? Stu dons his hood and finds out.

  15. Surf's Up

    Surf's Up

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Penguins on surfboards - surely all the makings of a classic?