1. AC3 Liberation

    Assassin's Creed 3: Liberation

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    8 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can you squeeze Assassin’s Creed onto a handheld games machine?

  2. Rocksmith

    Rocksmith

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    1 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ubisoft's answer to Rock Band aims to transform you into a real Guitar Hero

  3. Ghost Recon: Future Soldier

    Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    25 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has the classic tactical shooter swapped strategy for all-out action?

  4. Lumines: Electronic Symphony (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don’t write it off as a trippy Tetris clone – Lumines: Electronic Symphony is one of the best launch games on PlayStation Vita.

  5. Rayman Origins

    Rayman Origins (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of last year’s most lovable games is now one of Playstation Vita’s best launch titles. Rayman Origins reviewed.

  6. Rayman Origins

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Rayman returns to the limelight in the most unexpected gaming highpoint of the year. Rayman Origins reviewed on PS3.

  7. Assassin's Creed: Revelations

    Assassin's Creed: Revelations

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    21 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the end for Assassin's Creed? All will be revealed in Assassin's Creed: Revelations for Xbox 360 and PS3

  8. Tintin: Secret of the Unicorn

    Tintin: The Secret of the Unicorn

    Price as reviewed £31.99
    21 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Spielberg’s Tintin adventure has produced a surprisingly brilliant game. Discover the Secret of the Unicorn on Xbox 360, Wii, PC and PS3

  9. Driver: San Francisco

    Driver: San Francisco

    Price as reviewed £37.89
    1 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Faster then a speeding Bullitt, Driver: San Francisco takes you to car chase heaven and back.

  10. From Dust

    From Dust

    Price as reviewed £10.00
    30 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    From Dust drags the god game into the HD era, but does Ubisoft's Xbox Live download inspire awe or disbelief?

  11. Assassin's Creed II

    Price as reviewed £36.96
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not quite a renaissance masterpiece, but very, very close.

  12. Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With Christmas looming you're probably looking for a new party game for your Wii - could the Raving Rabbids fit the bill?

  13. Prince of Persia

    Price as reviewed £34.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the all new Prince of Persia have the impact or the Sands of Time before it?

  14. Far Cry 2

    Price as reviewed £37.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you find GTA4 a bit too urban, head out to Africa with Far Cry 2.

  15. Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway

    Price as reviewed £37.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the world really need another World War II FPS?