1. Call of Juarez: Gunslinger

    Call of Juarez: Gunslinger

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    22 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This gun-totin’ western is seriously good fun and cheap to boot.

  2. Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

    Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Taking you back to the foul-mouthed, gratuitiously violent future of video games, eighties style.

  3. Assassin's Creed 3

    Assassin's Creed 3

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    28 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a second look Assassin's Creed 3 to see what the Wii U version adds.

  4. ZombiU

    ZombiU

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    14 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A different kind of zombie for a different kind of console

  5. Far Cry 3

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    23 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Far Cry 3 welcomes you to the jungle, but is it all fun and games?

    Best price
    $19
  6. AC3 Liberation

    Assassin's Creed 3: Liberation

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    8 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can you squeeze Assassin’s Creed onto a handheld games machine?

  7. Rocksmith

    Rocksmith

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    1 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ubisoft's answer to Rock Band aims to transform you into a real Guitar Hero

  8. Ghost Recon: Future Soldier

    Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    25 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has the classic tactical shooter swapped strategy for all-out action?

  9. Lumines: Electronic Symphony (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don’t write it off as a trippy Tetris clone – Lumines: Electronic Symphony is one of the best launch games on PlayStation Vita.

  10. Rayman Origins

    Rayman Origins (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of last year’s most lovable games is now one of Playstation Vita’s best launch titles. Rayman Origins reviewed.

  11. Rayman Origins

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Rayman returns to the limelight in the most unexpected gaming highpoint of the year. Rayman Origins reviewed on PS3.

  12. Assassin's Creed: Revelations

    Assassin's Creed: Revelations

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    21 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the end for Assassin's Creed? All will be revealed in Assassin's Creed: Revelations for Xbox 360 and PS3

  13. Tintin: Secret of the Unicorn

    Tintin: The Secret of the Unicorn

    Price as reviewed £31.99
    21 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Spielberg’s Tintin adventure has produced a surprisingly brilliant game. Discover the Secret of the Unicorn on Xbox 360, Wii, PC and PS3

  14. Driver: San Francisco

    Driver: San Francisco

    Price as reviewed £37.89
    1 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Faster then a speeding Bullitt, Driver: San Francisco takes you to car chase heaven and back.

  15. From Dust

    From Dust

    Price as reviewed £10.00
    30 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    From Dust drags the god game into the HD era, but does Ubisoft's Xbox Live download inspire awe or disbelief?