Filter results
Brand
× Ubisoft
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. Valiant Hearts: The Great War

    Valiant Hearts: The Great War

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ubisoft’s arty World War I adventure has style, humour and heart.

  2. Child of Light

    Child of Light

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    28 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A dazzling retro RPG dressed up as an old-school platformer.

  3. Trials Fusion

    Trials Fusion

    Price as reviewed £15.99
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Taking Trials to the next generation

  4. Assassin’s Creed: Liberation HD

    Assassin’s Creed: Liberation HD

    Price as reviewed £15.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    2012’s PS Vita chapter gets an HD remake. Is it ready for the bigger screen?

  5. Rayman Legends

    Rayman Legends

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The comeback continues with an all-time-great platform game.

  6. Call of Juarez: Gunslinger

    Call of Juarez: Gunslinger

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    22 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This gun-totin’ western is seriously good fun and cheap to boot.

  7. Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

    Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Taking you back to the foul-mouthed, gratuitiously violent future of video games, eighties style.

  8. Lumines: Electronic Symphony (PS Vita)

    Lumines: Electronic Symphony (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don’t write it off as a trippy Tetris clone – Lumines: Electronic Symphony is one of the best launch games on PlayStation Vita.

  9. Rayman Origins

    Rayman Origins (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of last year’s most lovable games is now one of Playstation Vita’s best launch titles. Rayman Origins reviewed.

  10. Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party

    Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With Christmas looming you're probably looking for a new party game for your Wii - could the Raving Rabbids fit the bill?

  11. Lost: The Video Game

    Lost: The Video Game

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    You're an Oceanic flight 815 survivor, but does the gameplay really make you feel like one?

  12. Surf's Up

    Surf's Up

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Penguins on surfboards - surely all the makings of a classic?

  13. Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones

    Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones

    Price as reviewed £18.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Two Thrones goes a long way to recapturing the magic of the first Prince of Persia 3D game but it's still not quite the perfect platformer.

  14. Rainbow Six: Lockdown

    Rainbow Six: Lockdown

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rainbow Six: Lockdown for PS2 isn't particularly revolutionary, but if you're after a console-friendly tactical shooter, you could do a lot worse.

  15. Lumines

    Lumines

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A Tetris-like block puzzle game for the PSP? With its graphical reputation? Lumines might not have the street cool of WipEout but this is a fun, stylish game that deserves your attention.